Logo White
Watch Demo

Orchard Heights Dental

Own this business?
5.0
247 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97304

675 Orchard Heights Rd NW #100, # 100, Salem, OR 97304

(503) 370-8787

http://www.orchardheightsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · Endodontists

4611 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 255-1506
5.0
(44) · Endodontists

17952 SW Blanton St

(503) 649-5665

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

Kutsch & Renyer Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

(541) 928-9299
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

17720 Jean Way

(503) 675-7300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Dental

2605 NW Rolling Green Dr

(541) 757-0082
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

615 E 2nd St

(503) 554-6714
About

Orchard Heights is proud to be a caring and dedicated member of the community. K. Alan Murray, DDS, Joseph R. Seare, DMD and our welcoming team provide patients with the best services and care, ensuring they always feel at ease and comfortable.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
247 reviews
5239
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 221 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Powell on Facebook

4 months ago

01/27/2020, 10:33 AM
Dr. Murray is the best dentist I have ever had! He really goes above and beyond for his patients! Also, the fish tank, massage feature on the dental chairs and music players are great too!
Lorelei G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/13/2019, 21:12 PM
I pretty much hate having my teeth cleaned, but it is sooo much better when it happens at Orchard Heights Dental. The team there makes you feel like family and always want to know what is happening in your life. They make you almost forget why you're there. And, of course, dental hygienist of the year goes to Anne!!
Stuart S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/31/2019, 09:37 AM
Experience with Dr Seare was fast, painless and very efficient.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Bill B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/31/2019, 05:34 AM
As a patient for 20 years not once have I considered another Dentist or Dental Group. Absolutely everyone is working towards your “total good health” not just your teeth !! You will not find a better a better place to put your trust .
Melinda K. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/16/2019, 17:38 PM
Each and every visit to Orchard Heights Dental is always wonderful! I do not dread going to the dentist. My hygienist is so gentle and caring - honestly, the best I have ever experienced! My dentist is caring and always checking on my comfort level. The office staff is beyond friendly and very helpful with insurance issues. I know I am receiving the best care when I go to Orchard Heights and it is apparent, they genuinely care!
Connie B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/15/2019, 03:20 AM
I appreciate the timely manner in which I am seen when I go to my appointments. There is not a wait time and the staff is ready to start the procedure. I also like how they explain what is going to happen today and ask if I have any questions. My procedure went well and I felt good about the experience. Thank you Orchard Heights Dental for caring for my dental needs!
Dennis G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/11/2019, 08:38 AM
Orchard Heights make their customers feel like one of the family. I could never consider ever going anywhere else. I whole-heartedly recommend this office to anyone needing dental work done. Go team!
Celia W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/10/2019, 15:15 PM
When I was 10 years old I had a horrible dental experience, consequently, I developed a fear of going to the dentist. For the past 29 years, Dr Murray has been my dentist. He has been kind, gentle, and patient. He has listened to my concerns and has greatly reduced my fears. The staff is always friendly and equality responsive. I will miss them all tremendously!
Ginger L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/09/2019, 17:17 PM
Everyone at Orchard Heights Dental is friendly and sincere, always a great visit!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.