Logo White
Watch Demo

Orchard Animal Clinic

Own this business?
4.5
28 reviews
|Healthcare|Salt Lake City, UT 84104

1959 S 4130 W, Ste k, Salt Lake City, UT 84104

(801) 886-1770

http://orchardanimaloutreach.org/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Rocky Mountain Large Animal Clinic
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

3226 W 1150 N

(801) 798-8123

2 people are looking at this business

Powder Paws Veterinary Clinic
5.0
(139) · Veterinarians

2780 Rasmussen Rd

(435) 649-1221

10 people are looking at this business

Equine Edge Veterinary
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1892 Heritage Ranch Dr

(801) 621-4464
Kaysville Veterinary
4.8
(215) · Veterinarians

166 S Main St

(801) 444-3770

1 person is looking at this business

Park City Animal Clinic
4.8
(115) · Healthcare

1725 Sidewinder Dr

(435) 649-0710

2 people are looking at this business

Red Butte Veterinary Care
4.8
(163) · Healthcare

1340 S 2100 E

(801) 583-1340

15 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
28 reviews
521
  
40
  
34
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.4Google
  • 12 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ozzie Lacey on Facebook

3 months ago

12/25/2019, 08:33 AM
Orchard is truly an inspiring and groundbreaking organization. They truly care about the welfare of all cats, laws, our communities, our caregivers and making a difference. They stepped up when many would not. They bring correct information for TNR and show what is best to get the job done right and safely. They truly help save lives of many cats and help our communities. I am truly grateful that they have created this establishment and I get to partnership with them. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication.
Elizabeth Himle Jaquier on Facebook

9 months ago

06/21/2019, 04:25 AM
I was referred to Orchard by another community cat program. I have a "feral" (wild, but indoor cat) who had tooth problems. My normal vet didn't want to handle him for surgery and I was desperate to find him help. Orchard took him, kept him overnight to make sure he was okay, and did great with him. I'm so happy that he had an alternative where someone knew how to deal with him with love and care. Thank you so much for your help with my special, crazy boy! ❤️
Virginia Adele Andreasen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:10 AM
I have only had the pleasure of dealing with the amazing staff at Orchard twice now, but I would recommend them to everyone. They are very sweet and care about the fur babies you being them. Thank you for your hard work!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Andrea Mesrop Melliadis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:08 AM
I went to Orchard when no one would treat my "feral" cat. They were compassionate and did more than just treat his illness. I have brought other cats there and they have always been thorough and careful in their assessment of my animals. They are dedicated and caring people who do a great service!
Brittany Handy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 02:25 AM
Rachel Cintron Annis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2016, 01:46 AM
This is the best place ever. They take care of every pet as if it were their own. Great doctor and staff.
Val Treuting on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 01:12 AM
I would not consider taking our "kids" anywhere else. I want them to be with me a very long time. So keeping them healthy and safe is extremely important to all member of our "family." Following the advice given on care, feeding and safety issues is a given.
Laura Herrett Bullock Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2015, 02:24 AM
This vet's office works very hard to keep their prices as low as possible so they can help lots of people take good care of their pets. They help many rescue groups, as well. Thank you, Orchard Animal Clinic, for all you do!
Tessie Hartwell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2015, 02:28 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.