Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orange County Retina Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
7 reviews
|Doctors|Newport Beach, CA 92663 United States

320 Superior Ave # 160, Newport Beach, CA 92663 United States

(949) 646-3242

http://www.ocretina.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7080 Hollywood Blvd #502

(310) 359-5871
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(1) · Doctors

44274 George Cushman CT Ste 100

(951) 252-9300
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27141 Aliso Creek Rd # 225

(949) 360-1796
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110
About

Ophthalmology-Board Certified-Retina Specialists, Ophthalmology Eye

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Hank review for Orange County Retina Medical
Hank on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/29/2022, 00:04 AM
Too many patients.! Normal waiting time is over 40 minutes every time. Staff attitude is bad. They will ask you to reschedule if you think you wait too long. Unbelievable way to treat patient.
Richard review for Orange County Retina Medical
Richard on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/02/2020, 04:03 AM
I had an emergency detached retina and Dr. You went above and beyond to meet with me as soon as humanly possible during non working hours and the coronavirus pandemic. Dr. You taught at Brown Univ. and explains things extremely well. He took a conservative approach with me and escalated as needed. I felt he was my partner and advocate. We made treatment decisions together after he thoroughly explained the situation and my options. He has a great bed-side manor too. I felt he really cared about me and the best possible outcome for me. OC Retina had convenient offices, hours, and staffing too. I owe my sight to Dr. You.
CAlawdog review for Orange County Retina Medical
CAlawdog on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/08/2018, 03:33 AM
Excellent doctor and surgeon. Dr. You is extremely patient, caring and takes time to listen and then explain. Fantastic "bedside manner".
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Melanie review for Orange County Retina Medical
Melanie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 05:17 AM
Dr. You saw me immediately after I had a vitreous tear diagnosed in the ED. He saved my vision. He explains everything very thoroughly and encourages questions. He is the very best.
ron review for Orange County Retina Medical
ron on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 06:52 AM
Dr. You is an angel. He is the most caring and capable doctor I have seen. He helped my mother with the failed cataract surgery by another doctor. We went from operating room to his office and two days later he fixed the problem that was caused by another surgeon. We were really stressed out about what had happened. Thank you doctor You for taking care of my mother.
Anonymous review for Orange County Retina Medical
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/27/2017, 01:51 AM
he is an awesome surgeon and takes his time to do a great job. I had a torn retina & later other problems. He took all the time needed to explain in detail to myself and my husband everything we wanted to know and understand. I couldn't recommend any doctor higher.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.