Logo White
Watch Demo

Orange County Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Dental|Orange, CA 92867

665 N Tustin St suite w, Ste W, Orange, CA 92867

(714) 628-9910

https://orangecounty-dentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We provide excellent general and family dental care in Orange, CA. We also offer various dental services at reasonable and affordable price for the whole family including: General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Oral Surgery Endodontics Periodontics Implant Dentistry Dentures and Partials

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabrina El Gamela on Facebook

6 months ago

03/22/2019, 03:47 AM
The Orange County Dental Care team took so much care of my tooth,great friendly dentist.He explain to you everything you need to know.Definitely recommend his services.
Kevin Christopher Mandawe on Facebook

7 months ago

02/28/2019, 06:01 AM
This is a long overdue review, and I apologize. I was in a tough spot because, I had lost my position with my job at the time. I needed my cleaning and on top of that I needed a root canal procedure done. I appreciate the hard work that this Dentist Office did for me. They helped me with multiple options to make it affordable for me, on top of finding the best specialist for my root canal. Thank you so much for all the hard work that you guys have done for me!
Mozhdeh HS on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 05:51 AM
Honest advice, great work, Entire staff and Doctor alireza Etemadi worked hard to make you happy. my experience was wonderful� our family love him �
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Doug Rieder on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 08:23 AM
Kathie Boggs on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2017, 14:16 PM
Wonderful people and excellent care received...cannot compliment them enough and highly recommend that as your new dental care group. 😁
Keivan Vakili on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 09:46 AM
Honest advice, great work, PAINLESS treatment. Entire staff and Doctor E. worked hard to make my visit a wonderful experience, hard to find!!
Shahrzad Nikkhah on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 12:48 PM
Barbara Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 01:49 AM
Best dentist every. The whole staff will treat you like family.
Mélody Movahedian on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 07:39 AM
I have never been a fan of going to the dentist even for a cleaning. But that all changed once I met Dr. Ali Etemadieh and his team at Orange County Dental Care. I admit that I am still nervous with any dentist visit, but Doctor & assistants go above and beyond to make the experience exceptional. Their caring approach during the visit as well as post visit follow up are excellent.
I would highly recommend this dentistry to all of my friends and family in OC!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.