Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio- Uptown

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
343 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60640

4814 N Clark St Suite D, Suite D, Chicago, IL 60640

(312) 667-8100

https://www.orasurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

Dr. Steven Koos specializes in oral and maxillofacial surgery and treats a wide variety of patients of all ages. He has also been placing dental implants for over a decade now, has extensive experience in implantology, and has successfully treated thousands of Chicago dental implant patients. Dr. Koos is a dual-degreed oral and maxillofacial surgeon and he has the special expertise to comprehensively treat complex oral conditions. He graduated from Northwestern University Dental School and also obtained a Medical Degree from Case Western Reserve University. Dr. Koos furthered his training and education through a six year intensive residency program focused in General Surgery, Anesthesiology,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
343 reviews
5319
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ladonte Ellis review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio- Uptown
Ladonte Ellis on Facebook

9 months ago

03/23/2021, 01:58 AM
first of all, the space looks AMAZING! the staff is beautiful, friendly and very personable. the oral surgeon, Dr Koos, i spoke with was very cool and laid back explained everything thoroughly and professionally. you can tell he cared about his patients. these people are the ONLY ONES I want to deal with when it comes to dentistry!
Ro Val review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio- Uptown
Ro Val on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 00:51 AM
It was such an amazing experience with Dr. Koos for my wisdom tooth extraction. I had all four of my teeth removed. It was efficient, and a smooth process. The facility is very clean and the staff is top notch! Highly recommend.
Olivia Black review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio- Uptown
Olivia Black on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 01:51 AM
Fast wisdom tooth extraction. Super clean and friendly staff . Thank Dr. Steve Koos . No pain and very relaxing procedure.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Barry Winger Novak review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio- Uptown
Barry Winger Novak on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 08:43 AM
Really nice employees. Dr. Koos has a very calming demeanor and all the staff are very professional. Latest modern technology and painless visits. Appointments are addressed on time. Would definitely recommend.
Tom Panion review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio- Uptown
Tom Panion on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 10:16 AM
Clinically excellent and outstanding, very customer friendly staff. I highly recommend ORA!
Danielle Russo review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio- Uptown
Danielle Russo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:22 AM
Excellent care and service in a beautiful facility. Consult was very informative. Day of procedure for 2 lower wisdom teeth I was handled with care and it was seamless. Day 1 recovery was a breeze. Dr. Koos called to check on me and today is day 2 and I am back to work with no swelling or pain.
El Barri review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio- Uptown
El Barri on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 04:44 AM
11/10. The doctor was super informative before and after the procedure. I was nervous about the whole thing, but the crew was awesome and made me feel at home. Definitely the best dentist experience for me. Super awesome and talented people.
Carlee Schepeler review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio- Uptown
Carlee Schepeler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2019, 06:19 AM
Rebecca Geber review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio- Uptown
Rebecca Geber on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 22:06 PM
wisdom teeth extraction was done & over with within 45 minutes. I had all 4 out, two full bony and impacted. Dr. Koos was very nice and calming. I did deep sedation which terrified me. I started crying but i was out & awake very quickly and easily.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.