Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ora Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
413 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758 United States

2733 Elk Grove Blvd #180, Ste 180, Elk Grove, CA 95758 United States

(916) 975-1000

https://www.oradentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
About

Are you looking for a dental practice in the Sacramento area that can take care of your family's dental needs? Ora Dentistry is located in Elk Grove and utilizes the latest techniques in modern dentistry to ensure that our patients of all ages receive personalized treatments in a warm, relaxing environment. We want you to feel comfortable in our care, so we’ve stocked our office with a variety of patient amenities, and we utilize advanced technologies and techniques in all of our treatments. We go out of our way to remove financial barriers and help everyone get the care they need – we are insurance friendly and accept payments through CareCredit℠ patient financing. Book yo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
413 reviews
5361
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
113
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marites Lumagui review for Ora Dentistry
Marites Lumagui on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 04:44 AM
I was so happy I found Ora Dentistry. I was in pain due to my loose wisdom tooth and glad they were able to get me an appointment right away. I hate going to the dentist cuz I had some bad experience and I would always get anxiety. Dr. Lisa and the staff were so nice and welcoming. Dr. Lisa was super nice and she was very gentle and did I mention there office is super nice and clean. I definitely recommend this place. ❤️
Steve Bicker review for Ora Dentistry
Steve Bicker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:37 AM
Very helpful, courteous, awesome customer experience..
JP Pitta review for Ora Dentistry
JP Pitta on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 01:03 AM
Friendly staff and the rooms are very clean with high quality equipment and technology!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mirka Thompson review for Ora Dentistry
Mirka Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 02:37 AM
Dr. Dalla and his office staff are absolutely amazing! They’re very professional, knowledgeable and extremely welcoming. And their office is just beautiful! I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist who is not only an expert but also has the right personal touch and knows how to put his patients at ease.
Wayne Camara review for Ora Dentistry
Wayne Camara on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 02:01 AM
Front office staff very professionsl and all have a sense of humor. I cant say enough about all the ladies there Dentistd are very informative and make a patient very comfortable
Chona Joson review for Ora Dentistry
Chona Joson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 06:36 AM
First there’s staff in the front desk that I feel she’s racist the way she talked to me because im Asian maybe,and she’s not helpful or she don’t know what to do if you have more than 1 insurance,second when the hygienist removed my suture from my implant it’s very painful I have strong pain threshold but it’s makes me nervous because of too much pain told that it’s painful but still continue digging it until I got home still feel shaking I can’t forget that experienced now feel like I have a trauma to go to that clinic.I’m just curious is it ok that they can’t book you to your appt for implant if you don’t have deposit to save that spot ?
Rollie Swingle review for Ora Dentistry
Rollie Swingle on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 06:38 AM
The professional way everyone treated me.
Leslie Simoes review for Ora Dentistry
Leslie Simoes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 08:42 AM
Early appts available. Staff friendly & helpful . Lou , dental hygienist very thorough .
Patti Aubrey review for Ora Dentistry
Patti Aubrey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 05:14 AM
friendly professional staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.