Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optimal Wellness & Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
156 reviews
|Chiropractors|Austin, TX 78745 United States

3421 W William Cannon Dr #145, Ste 145, Austin, TX 78745 United States

(512) 358-0325

https://www.optimalwellnesstx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(195) · Chiropractors

401 E Whitestone Blvd

(512) 260-4020
5.0
(124) · Chiropractors

1711 Fort View Rd

(512) 947-7783
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1510 W 34th St #203

(512) 374-1677
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

618 Broadway

(830) 201-4470
5.0
(114) · Healthcare

2601 Red Bud Ln

(512) 244-3000
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

3010 Williams Dr #123

(512) 943-4588
About

Specialties Our chiropractic office uses specific chiropractic adjustments to treat a wide range of disorders from pain to headaches. Our office offers a non-surgical approach to treating your symptoms. Our chiropractic office also provides physio-therapy for all of your sports injuries and rehabilitation needs. In our office we provide posture correction to help combat the stresses of daily life from your office, cell phone, and laptop. He has made the focus of his chiropractic practice headaches and allergies. Dr James has treated children and seen great results with helping the symptoms of ear infections. Our office looks to treat the body as an entire functioning unit with our spine and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
156 reviews
5147
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dianne Reavis review for Optimal Wellness & Chiropractic
Dianne Reavis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2020, 03:31 AM
Excellent practice, flexible appointments and ease of appointment
Carrie Hiner review for Optimal Wellness & Chiropractic
Carrie Hiner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2020, 02:12 AM
I started treatment before covid and can’t wait to go back!
Christie HT Cox review for Optimal Wellness & Chiropractic
Christie HT Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 10:10 AM
I met Dr. Stubbs in 2012, when he provided mini-massages and holistic information to teachers, and I was immediately impressed. My husband, my kids, extended family, colleagues, and friends have all become patients. I greatly enjoy his ability to work with my haphazard scheduling style and his holistic approach to health care.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Christie HT Hill-Troglin Cox review for Optimal Wellness & Chiropractic
Christie HT Hill-Troglin Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 01:02 AM
I met Dr. Stubbs in 2012, when he provided mini-massages and holistic information to teachers, and I was immediately impressed. My husband, my kids, extended family, colleagues, and friends have all become patients. I greatly enjoy his ability to work with my haphazard scheduling style and his holistic approach to health care.
Diana Balakirov review for Optimal Wellness & Chiropractic
Diana Balakirov on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 03:11 AM
Optimal Wellness Chiropractic is conveniently located in south Austin and offers a calm, pleasant environment. Operating hours are flexible for patients who are getting off work or need to come in on a Saturday - a big win for me. Dr.Stubbs is very friendly and helpful, making patients feel comfortable regardless of what physical pains they may be having. If you are looking to try chiropractic care, this clinic is a good place to start.
Susan Hill-quinn review for Optimal Wellness & Chiropractic
Susan Hill-quinn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2019, 16:22 PM
Dr. James is awesome! I have been going to him for years & my body loves me for it!
Mikaela Beard review for Optimal Wellness & Chiropractic
Mikaela Beard on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2018, 08:39 AM
Dr. James is a BLESSING. I was born with hip dysplaysia, which makes doing what I love difficult. Within a couple weeks he had me back on the road running. He doesn't just fix you up, he also educates you which is great. Can't recommend him enough!
Kimberly Culbertson review for Optimal Wellness & Chiropractic
Kimberly Culbertson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 06:09 AM
Dr. James is an incredible chiropractor! I'm always a bit shocked by just how much better I feel walking out the door :) Our 7yo son also gets adjusted, and his experience has been wonderful, too. We can't recommend Dr. James enough!
Eileen Witt Barber review for Optimal Wellness & Chiropractic
Eileen Witt Barber on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 03:37 AM
Our whole family goes to Dr. Stubbs and we love his work. Very intuitive and skilled chiropractor! Highly recommend him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.