Logo White
Watch Demo

Ophthalmology Associates

Own this business?
5.0
1761 reviews
|Healthcare|Minneapolis, MN 55435

6533 Drew Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55435

(952) 927-7138

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Southdale Dental Associates, we value our patient relationships, making it our priority to deliver gentle compassionate care that you deserve from a family dentist in Edina. We work hard to make you feel at ease by providing exceptional patient care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere. We strive to develop lifelong relationships with our patients by combining the latest dental technology with a professional and compassionate staff. The result is a beautiful, healthy smile that lasts a lifetime.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,761 reviews
51,693
  
467
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 days ago

    10/09/2019, 09:02 AM
    OUTSTANDING IN ALL RESPECTS.
    Karen C. on PatientConnect365

    9 days ago

    10/07/2019, 11:12 AM
    I had my teeth cleaned and received a good rating on the state of my teeth. As usual, Dr. Gearhart made a note to recheck a tooth the next time I have an appointment. Received fluoride toothpaste (prescription) that I do use.
    Belle S. on PatientConnect365

    10 days ago

    10/06/2019, 12:05 PM
    I am very pleased with the treatment. I have been a patient at Southdale dental for many years. Dr. Mehta and staff do a great job in helping the patients. My dental hygiene visits are well taken care.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
    Leone Z. on PatientConnect365

    15 days ago

    10/02/2019, 04:13 AM
    Everyone was kind and helpful. Ashley was gentle and thorough with the cleaning.
    Louise L. on PatientConnect365

    21 days ago

    09/25/2019, 16:52 PM
    Today was teeth cleaning and check-up day! All went very well! I appreciate how gentle and thorough my hygienist is, and Dr. Telander could not be more pleasant! It's nice to get another "All clear!" on my check-up, but on the rare occasion when I need some dental work done I am glad to have him on my side! Great work, everyone! Many thanks!
    Michael G. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    09/05/2019, 03:45 AM
    I phoned to report that an apparent high filling was causing some discomfort and requested an early appointment. The result for me and this situation was a same day appointment where the bothersome issue was given a professional review and corrective procedure was applied. Problem solved. The best possible results I could have expected. Thank you!
    MaryBeth L. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    08/23/2019, 02:10 AM
    Love the dental care here! We recently came to SD Dental when our long time dentist joined their practice. Transition was seamless. All staff are kind and caring.
    Janice K. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    08/10/2019, 21:46 PM
    I had a relaxing experience at my last appointment. I always feel welcome and feel that they are always interested in what I have to say. Would recommend this practice to anyone.
    Mary Margaret L. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    08/08/2019, 08:11 AM
    When stepping into Southdale Dental, any apprehension or fear disappears with the WELCOMING GREETING and smiles of the receptionist and office staff members, Jen and Laura.
    My amazing dentist is Dr Kyle Gearhart. He epitomizes everything an excellent dentist is. He is extremely personable, caring, a good listener, totally trustworthy, answers questions, is calming., engages me in decision making..simply the best. Together with Cheryl, his wonderful dental assistant and Deb, an outstanding dental hygienist, they are a perfect team.
    Thank you, Southdale Dental! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.