Logo White
Watch Demo

Ophthalmology Associates

Own this business?
5.0
1775 reviews
|Healthcare|Minneapolis, MN 55435

6533 Drew Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55435

(952) 927-7138

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Southdale Dental Associates, we value our patient relationships, making it our priority to deliver gentle compassionate care that you deserve from a family dentist in Edina. We work hard to make you feel at ease by providing exceptional patient care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere. We strive to develop lifelong relationships with our patients by combining the latest dental technology with a professional and compassionate staff. The result is a beautiful, healthy smile that lasts a lifetime.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,775 reviews
51,707
  
467
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carrie C. on PatientConnect365

    3 days ago

    01/22/2020, 10:56 AM
    Always appreciate the courteous service by all employees at Southdale Dental!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    9 days ago

    01/16/2020, 04:30 AM
    This was my first visit to SDA, and all of the staff were very helpful. They explained all the procedures to me and were able to answer all of my questions. The dentist is not my favorite appointment to go to, and the staff at this practice put me at ease.
    Kurt K. on PatientConnect365

    18 days ago

    01/07/2020, 05:44 AM
    What a pleasure to go to the dentist when he is Southdale Dental's Dr. Telander. A wonderful, skilled, compassionate and technically superior dentist.His staff is awesome from the front desk to chairside assistants.
    A pleasant experience preparing my tooth for a crown.
    Highly recommend the whole practice.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    Mark H. on PatientConnect365

    23 days ago

    01/03/2020, 00:05 AM
    The technical skills of staff at Southdale Dental are remarkable. Over 10 years, I have had no painful reactions to any treatment. It is important to realize that these folks are looking in to my mouth, in places that I can not see, twice each year, but what I live with every day. My teeth and I are happy with treatment at Southdale Dental!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    12/20/2019, 04:27 AM
    My care from Southdale Dental is consistently excellent; I always feel truly cared for. I have complete confidence in my dentist and dental hygienist. The entire staff at Southdale Dental is very helpful and friendly.
    Patrick S. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    12/18/2019, 01:12 AM
    People are great! They honestly value your business. Great and excellent service!
    Tami K. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    12/12/2019, 01:57 AM
    I look forward to my cleanings with Ann. She is so friendly, gentle and cheerful that it makes the time fly by. She and dr. Gearhart are quite a pair, love them!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    12/05/2019, 02:16 AM
    Excellent hygienist and dentist.
    Top-notch care.
    Janice S. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    12/03/2019, 10:29 AM
    Doctor Healy and Nikki are wonderful! They always make you feel very comfortable.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.