Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Open System Imaging

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
14 reviews
|Doctors|Santa Ana, CA 92705

1401 N Tustin Ave # 170, Ste 170, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(714) 543-7643

https://opensystemimaging.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave

(714) 989-9810

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

817 W 17th St

(714) 360-0040

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27141 Aliso Creek Rd # 225

(949) 360-1796
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5240 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 727-9904
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1101 W Valley Blvd

(626) 282-5898
About

Compassion, Confidence, Comfort Open System Imaging is a free standing diagnostic imaging clinic that is built upon physicians' and hospitals' confidence and trust. Here at Open System Imaging patients always come first.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
14 reviews
511
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Coronel Angie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 04:32 AM
They were apologetic because they were running behind schedule but very professional and friendly. Very good experience. �
Coronel Angie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:43 AM
They were apologetic because they were running behind schedule but very professional and friendly. Very good experience. �
Susie Mabie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 08:55 AM
Billy the tech was fabulous. So patient with me who has claustrophobia. Really took his time and made me feel comfortable and took the stress out. I'm sorry I don't know her name but the woman at the front desk was just as compassionate and friendly and efficient
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Clint Chidester on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:58 AM
Took my friend for an open MRI. Your staff was courteous, caring and very professional! I was most impressed with everyone's handling of what can be a stressful experience! Clint Chidester
Matthew McPherson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2016, 05:50 AM
Everything from the scheduling to the actual service when I was scanned. Very professional and easy to deal with. Highly reccomend this place.
Kim Novak Ackerman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 06:21 AM
I've had MRI's at Open Advantage (not crazy about the one in Brea) and another place, before my insurance company called and said they had a less expensive place for me to get an MRI. I've been here on more than one occasion and my daughter has been here as well as two of my friends. Making the appointment is easy and the receptionist or scheduler is always kind on the phone. You're greeted when you walk in. The waiting room is cozy. The place is clean. Everyone is very kind and friendly, from the receptionist to the MRI tech.They make sure you're comfortable. Offer you ear plugs and music. Also if you need to make payments, they will do a payment plan for you. Best place ever to get an MRI! I have told my doctors to use this place and would highly recommend it.
Stephanie Pacheco on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2014, 03:56 AM
Ketzia-jr Alatorre on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2014, 02:35 AM
Amanda Bishop on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2014, 05:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.