Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Opal Ridge Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
311 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

1700 Kingfisher Dr Suite 11, Ste 11, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 501-5600

https://www.opalridgedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
5.0
(121) · Dentists

711 E Capitol St SE

(202) 544-0086
5.0
(103) · Dental

3541 Chain Bridge Rd #1

(703) 385-9700
About

General Dentist Frederick,MD

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
311 reviews
5289
  
44
  
30
  
23
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nancy review for Opal Ridge Dental
Nancy on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/03/2021, 06:05 AM
Everyone was attentive and established comfortable climate. Felt I was in good hands!
Wilson M. Casado review for Opal Ridge Dental
Wilson M. Casado on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/28/2020, 09:44 AM
Kelsey...they cleaning was fantastic! I will call you "Silky Hands" from now on! Thank you!
Bo Beall review for Opal Ridge Dental
Bo Beall on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 09:30 AM
service was fast quick and friendly even laughed at my corny joke
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous review for Opal Ridge Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 10:32 AM
We had a really good experience at Dr.Thackenkarys clinic. The clinic was very clean and well kept and his staff was very efficient and professional. The doctor himself was very sympathetic and listened to our concerns and came up with a treatment plan together with us. We will be returning to this office for our future dental work as well.
Patient review for Opal Ridge Dental
Patient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 08:33 AM
We had a really good experience at Dr.Thackenkarys clinic. The clinic was very clean and well kept and his staff was very efficient and professional. The doctor himself was very sympathetic and listened to our concerns and came up with a treatment plan together with us. We will be returning to this office for our future dental work as well.
Murphy Beth review for Opal Ridge Dental
Murphy Beth on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 04:27 AM
I love Dr. T. One of the best in Frederick Maryland. we are lucky to have such a great guy. If you aren't much on the dentist experience please go see him and his staff. They will definitely make you feel right at home.
Anonymous review for Opal Ridge Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 14:20 PM
Dr. Thackenkary office is a 5 star operation! The extraordinary professionalism of the staff along with the peaceful environment makes for a wonderful experience!
Anonymous review for Opal Ridge Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 09:03 AM
For someone who usually doesn’t like dental visits, this office made it so comfortable. Dr. T and his staff are very kind, gentle and keep you apprised every step of the way. Glad I went.
Anne Ferguson review for Opal Ridge Dental
Anne Ferguson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/24/2020, 02:34 AM
Like that he takes his time to explain and talk to you. Very skilled.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.