Logo White
Watch Demo

Ontario Auto Brokers

Own this business?
4.4
90 reviews
|Automotive|Ontario, OR 97914

1723 SW 4th Ave, Ontario, OR 97914

(541) 881-1617

http://oabcars.com/parked

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

General Car & Exhaust
5.0
(28) · Automotive

1524 1st St S

(208) 467-9160

2 people are looking at this business

Treasure Valley Small Engine Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009
Quality Auto Repair
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

125 E Court St

(208) 414-2332
Ray's Auto Care
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5914 W State St

(208) 853-2008
Brytech Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

6412 Cleveland Blvd

(208) 459-6868
Miracle Tire & Total Car Care
5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ontario Auto Brokers provides sales of used vehicles, service and repairs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
90 reviews
567
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.1Google
  • 39 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tess Osborn on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 01:38 AM
I have never bought a car here BUT. my husband locked my keys in my car and I posted to fb for help because my husband wasnt reachable. daniel Burks left work and came to my house and helped me get into my car. he didnt know my situation, but when I called tow companies they wanted 100+$ because I was out of town (3 miles). I have cancer and bills are crazy. anybody who will help a stranger out just because they can has a good heart. I worked very faithfully at another dealership, but today, I'm going to start sending my friends Daniel's way instead!
Shyann Cleaver on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 04:42 AM
Amazing!!! I would recommend this place to any one and everyone! They did amazing work for me. Finally got me a new car. Go in!!!!!
Christina Jamison on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 00:56 AM
I want to give a huge shout out to these guys for helping me and my boyfriend get into such a nice reliable car so fast and making it possible. I highly recommend these guys!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Heather Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 04:03 AM
Best First Time Buying experience I could have ever hoped for. LT is an awesome guy, who will do everything in his power to help you get into the car you want! I highly recommend going through them to buy your next car:) Thanks OAB!:)
Perry Ray on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 02:12 AM
highly recommend Ontario Auto Brokers
Sarah Vine on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 04:22 AM
Ontario Auto Brokers was awesome with helping me buy a new car. Leslie Bridges made sure I got the car I wanted
Sarah Vine on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 02:18 AM
Yes! Very much. They were very helpful and found me the perfect vehicle.
Heather P. on BBB

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 04:05 AM
Three years ago I saw a truck on their lot I was interested in at the time I was driving a 2013 Dodge dart was interested in trading it in and getting into one of my all-time dream pick ups. After going to my credit union and doing my own financing they paid me what I wanted for my trade-in plus $2000 and the deal was done paperwork signed I drove home a happy camper. Almost 3 years later I have now extended my family by one and I’ve decided This little pick up is no longer fitting the needs of my family. Taking my truck into a local dealership and getting a trade in appraisal I was informed that my truck had a branded title which was news to me. After finding out the laws in the state of Oregon, I went to the owner of the business Roy l*** and tried to come to an agreement. The look on his face says he knows what his company did wrong and I asked him what he thought was the right thing to do since they sold me a vehicle that had been deemed a total loss at some point in time without telling me the whole truth at point of sale. At first he acted genuine as if he wanted to help me I told them I would like to see documentation that I signed proving that I was made aware of the situation with this vehicle. I believe they then falsify documents to provide me with that information and then days later upon trying to come to some sort of an agreement the owner Roy long went back on everything he had promised me days prior. I strongly urge you to do your homework on these guys and buyer beware. At the dealership I was attempting to trade in at were two salesman that worked at this establishment in the past and let’s just say they are no longer there for good reasons shady stuff happening behind closed doors at Ontario auto brokers. I am now stuck in a vehicle I owe $16,000 on when in reality it’s only worth 6. I hope Roy long and his staff sleep well at night knowing what they do to hard-working families and putting people in really sticky situations just to make a buck.
Respond to negative reviews
Shasta Short on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 04:13 AM
Very professional! I bought a 2007 Dodge Cummins from them and unfortanantly started having issues with it a couple weeks later and they have been working long hard extra hours to get it fixed and make things right!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.