Logo White
Watch Demo

OneSource Dental of South Tampa

Own this business?
5.0
131 reviews
|General Dentistry|Tampa, FL 33609

3617 W Swann Ave, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 879-9299

https://www.onesourcedentalsouthtampa.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to a dental practice where your wants and needs will be viewed with a holistic approach. The uniqueness of OneSource Dental is that you will not have to shuffle from one place to another to get safe, effective treatment. You will find the results to be efficient and comfortable. Our practice is dedicated to providing a patient-centered dentistry experience using the latest dental technology to protect your oral health. Our South Tampa location has a relaxed atmosphere designed to keep you and your family comfortable while protecting your smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
131 reviews
5127
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Z. on BirdEye

8 months ago

12/24/2019, 06:08 AM
Always a pleasant experience with Dr Horton and staff!
June W. on BirdEye

8 months ago

12/23/2019, 08:20 AM
Dr. Horton and her staff are remarkable! They are so kind, caring and professional. They are highly trained and make you feel so comfortable!
Brenda S. on BirdEye

10 months ago

10/16/2019, 05:21 AM
They were able to get an appointment that was convenient and fast. Dr. Horton does excellent work and the staff is golden :).
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rita M. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/30/2019, 18:59 PM
Great dentist experience.
Merrie M. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/13/2019, 15:41 PM
Always a good experience!!!
Nancy N. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/11/2019, 16:06 PM
We are new to the area and had an emergency - our son was home on spring break and had a broken tooth that needed to be repaired within a week. Our former dentist in Virginia recommended Dr. Horton, and we are so grateful. Keisha answered the phone, listened to my problem and spoke to Dr. Horton. They worked my son into their busy Monday schedule. I was shocked by how willing they were to help us! Within 2 hours his tooth was repaired and looks fabulous. The office is beautiful and spotlessly clean, every person on staff that we encountered was friendly and professional,. Their location is easy to access and plenty of parking. After assessing his tooth, Dr. Horton came to the waiting room to tell me her plan. She is so kind and open to my questions. I thought we’d have multiple vists, but she made time to finish his work immediately. We feel so fortunate to have found Dr. Horton, I highly recommend this practice for expert care!
Nancy Neimo on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 12:02 PM
Dr. Horton worked my son into her busy schedule to repair a broken tooth while he was home from college. We are new to the area and did not have a dentist in Florida. We do now! Dr. Horton and her staff were wonderful, professional and highly skilled. His new tooth is perfect and the repair was complete in one 2 hour visit. The office is clean, comfortable and easily accessible with plenty of free parking. What a pleasure to find a doctor who made time for a new patient. Dr. Horton is a great communicator and very talented. We feel so lucky to have found this practice and highly recommend Dr. Horton.
Annette B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 17:26 PM
Yolanda and Liz are always wonderful and provide excellent service! I’ve come to rely on their experience for many years!
Richard B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 15:26 PM
Liz always does such a nice job and is always so pleasant. I drive all the way from Dunedin just to have my teeth cleaned!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.