Logo White
Watch Demo

One Aveda Salon

Own this business?
4.7
135 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Delray Beach, FL 33483

1020 S Federal Hwy # 103, Ste 103, Delray Beach, FL 33483

(561) 272-1147

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Gbs the Beauty Store
5.0
(2) · Beauty

31 N Federal Hwy

(954) 763-6955

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to One Aveda Salon! We are the exclusive Delray Beach Aveda salon, where your image is our passion. We are a full service hair salon that caters to each guest’s unique style and personality. Escape into a world of total beauty, relaxation, and rejuvenation right here on the beach. Treat yourself to a luxurious experience…you deserve it! Our friendly, professional team will pamper you, renewing your mind, body, and soul.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
135 reviews
5108
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.7Google
  • 44 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria M Gaddis on Facebook

2 months ago

11/12/2019, 02:21 AM
I always request for Melanie to cut my hair, she knows how to style and cut your hair the way you envisioned it.
Ivette E. Marroquin Sinchi on Facebook

8 months ago

05/10/2019, 05:27 AM
❤️❤️❤️ Aveda & their products
Kimberly Seddon on Facebook

10 months ago

04/07/2019, 03:47 AM
Thank you Priscilla for my beautiful balayage! Everyone was very professional, and Aveda appears to provide excellent training for their staff. I’m loving my results and definitely felt like Priscilla was listening to what I wanted and making recommendations that would work best for me. I’ll be coming back!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Carlos Arambulo on Facebook

10 months ago

03/12/2019, 20:33 PM
Lovely place ✌🏽🍺🍷😎 great customer service
Carlos Arambulo on Facebook

10 months ago

03/12/2019, 17:19 PM
Lovely place ✌🏽🍺🍷😎 great customer service and a good vibe atmosphere!
Katherine Arias on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 04:25 AM
I liked it 💇🏻‍♀️
Tyra is very professional. She was very patient with me. 😃
Elena A Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 03:05 AM
Emma is such a lovely person and she does an awesome job with coloring, foils or haircuts. 😊
Glayson LeRoy on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 02:30 AM
Great friendly place with amazing people!
Carlos Arambulo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:17 AM
I really like this place. Tyra Thys is the best! A true stylist! She’s lovely and thanks to that I had a great experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.