Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Pharmacy|Saint Louis, MO 63139

5378 Southwest Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139

(314) 776-9460

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

1733 Gilsinn Ln

(636) 343-5664

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerry Rauch review for On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy
Gerry Rauch on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 04:25 AM
Great personalized care
Cameron Hartman review for On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy
Cameron Hartman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 03:52 AM
This is the independent pharmacy that we count on, and that delivers results every time. If I go to a Minute Clinic (CVS) or a Take Care clinic (Walgreens), I actually have them send the prescription here, instead of to their own pharmacies 15 feet away. Chris is really that good at what he does.
Heather Martin Rapplean review for On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy
Heather Martin Rapplean on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 09:15 AM
This is the pharmacy service I have always wanted, but have never had before now! Prompt, friendly, and amazing customer service!!! I recommend them to everyone I know!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Kevin Crowe review for On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy
Kevin Crowe on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 07:01 AM
What an excellent Pharmacy! The Pharmacist go above and beyond my expectations. Keep up the good work!
Amy Rafferty review for On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy
Amy Rafferty on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:52 AM
Above and beyond , thank you for making the transition over to a new pharmacy so easy.
Dea Hoover review for On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy
Dea Hoover on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 04:04 AM
I was spoiled when I lived in Clayton and had Williams Pharmacy deliver for a dollar 10 years ago. They went out of business and I had to use big box store pharmacies. No one called me by name when I walked in (Except at Target) and I had to wait on hold no matter where I went. What a breath of fresh air to have On The Hill Healthmart. Chris and Mike have bent over backwards for myself and my husband A Declan Rutan. They check on prices, remind us of refills (We travel 60% of the year) and tell us about new products. They were even able to administer our flu shots through our insurance with no wait and no appointment. I cannot say enough about what a valuable asset they are to The Hill and Southwest Garden Neighborhoods and others surrounding. Stop in for a visit to your new hometown pharmacy!
Renee Paradowski review for On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy
Renee Paradowski on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:37 AM
Great customer service, and I switched to them because they keep it local AND offer free delivery on prescriptions! They transferred my current prescription for me, which made it super easy to switch! Highly recommend supporting this local pharmacy!
Theodore Kremer review for On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy
Theodore Kremer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 07:17 AM
Fantastic pharmacy with a great pharmacist!
Steven Fitzpatrick Smith review for On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy
Steven Fitzpatrick Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 10:20 AM
Hooked me up with my flu shot. Cool old medicine bottles. Cheery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.