Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Pharmacy|Saint Louis, MO 63139

5378 Southwest Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139

(314) 776-9460

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

1733 Gilsinn Ln

(636) 343-5664
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Sitton review for On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy
Barbara Sitton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 08:38 AM
What a great pharmacy! Did you ever go to the pharmacy with your parents or grandparents and they greeted you by name! On The Hill is just like that, they even have candy lol! Everyone that I have met at OTH is so friendly. Chris and Meghan are just awesome! They make sure you have what you need, look for ways to save your money if possible, and care about your wellbeing! Thanks, On The Hill Pharmacy!!!
Tiffany Bogle review for On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy
Tiffany Bogle on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 02:34 AM
Chris and Megan are the best pharmacists I've ever been to. Always very courteous and kind. Asking how our family is and offering advice. I won't go to anyone else.
Robert Krueger review for On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy
Robert Krueger on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 10:29 AM
Great staff very knowledgeable.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Sheila Drenthe Noreikis review for On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy
Sheila Drenthe Noreikis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 10:13 AM
A great pharmacy with great people helping you.
Ruth Vinciguerra review for On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy
Ruth Vinciguerra on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 05:14 AM
I am a retired DON. I had questions about a clients medication regimen for which I could not find the answers. with the pharmacists' help I got the answers I needed quickly. I would highly recommend this pharmacy to patients and health care providers.
Wayne Vinciguerra review for On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy
Wayne Vinciguerra on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 04:30 AM
Exceptional service! Kind and courteous always !!
Pj Reynhout review for On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy
Pj Reynhout on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 10:16 AM
why go anywhere else....get the service the big chains dont give and can't..
Madelaine Jacot Kovar review for On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy
Madelaine Jacot Kovar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 11:36 AM
Chris and his staff are A#1 in Joes and my book. We are always dragging in with some medical question and they are always upbeat and give the best advice and care. We won't go to a Big pharmacy store for prescriptions ever again. P.S. They have a drug discount card that has really saved us a lot of money. Check them out they are "On the Hill"
Jennifer Keim review for On the Hill Health Mart Pharmacy
Jennifer Keim on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 07:23 AM
I'm simply loving on the Hill pharmacy.. Chris, Megan always helps with my random calls for refills, or their calling me. They help so much. It's a pharmacy that you can completely ask, inquire anything they can do to make it easier. I RECOMMEND THE PHARMACY TO EVERYONE. Just overall wonderful business..thank you! The Walls. Brian, Levi and Jennifer
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.