Logo White
Watch Demo

OmniKinetics

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Birmingham, MI 48009

1025 Webster St, Birmingham, MI 48009

(844) 666-4546

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

3820 Packard St Ste 190

(734) 677-3334
5.0
(14) · Sports Medicine

4401 W 13 Mile Rd

(248) 566-3525
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

10809 S Saginaw St

(810) 695-8700
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

4466 W Bristol Rd

(810) 733-1200
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

7743 Grand River Rd

(810) 844-7544

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Sports Medicine

29829 Telegraph Rd #202

(248) 258-0001
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Szczerba on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2019, 01:47 AM
Graham and Eric do a great job creating custom fitness programs for all ages and goals!
Erik Barazsu on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 06:11 AM
Michael Solomon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 13:46 PM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Morgan Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 15:43 PM
Matt Tripp on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2015, 03:36 AM
Craig Piscopink on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2015, 05:14 AM
Kelley Holicki Kinnell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2015, 04:48 AM
Simply said - I personally like that RJ Burr stresses his training on proper form for positive outcomes. With him, it's not all about reps and speed but rather engaging your movements and body properly. Strongly recommend RJ and the entire OmniKinetics team!
Teresa Valley Parry on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2015, 08:03 AM
Dr. Burr is very knowledgeable and helpful. I went in because of neck pain causing headaches and instead of telling me that I had to come in multiple times a week for the next few months, he helped me with corrective exercises that I could do on my own. He got me thinking about my posture and breathing and offered great advice for long term relief and prevention. Previous chiropractors had put me on a long term multiple time a week treatment plan and I would always feel good when I walked out of the office but that feeling wouldn't last . I felt like they were focusing on temporary but Dr. Burr definitely focuses on fixing the cause of the pain.
Matt Rogal on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 14:34 PM
Best in the biz. My lower back has never felt better!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.