Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Omino Sushi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
265 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Los Angeles, CA 91311

20957 Devonshire St, Los Angeles, CA 91311

(818) 709-8822

https://mutsumi-sushi.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

800 W 7th St

(626) 578-1818

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Restaurants

6324 E Santa Ana Canyon Rd

(714) 974-4512
4.9
(81) · Restaurants

15059 Goldenwest St

(714) 891-0401

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Sushi Bars

19171 Magnolia St # 8

(714) 962-7199
4.8
(128) · Restaurants

220 S Raymond Ave

(626) 535-0880

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(85) · Restaurants

2930 Bristol St

(714) 545-2800

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
265 reviews
5184
  
447
  
35
  
28
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susie Wells review for Omino Sushi
Susie Wells on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2015, 06:29 AM
I miss you, I have moved out of California 10 years ago but I can still taste the mouth watering sushi you made for me for over 10 years. I can NOT get sushi like yours in Arizona :(
Shane Bales review for Omino Sushi
Shane Bales on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2015, 02:53 AM
Dan Leal review for Omino Sushi
Dan Leal on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 00:56 AM
The best sushi place that I have been to in the Valley, I highly recommend it
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Michelle Kortland review for Omino Sushi
Michelle Kortland on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2014, 02:08 AM
Giselle Draghi review for Omino Sushi
Giselle Draghi on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2014, 05:23 AM
Kelly Treadwell-Barton review for Omino Sushi
Kelly Treadwell-Barton on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 01:39 AM
Best sushi ever! We must have 25 sushi restaurants in Simi Valley and I'll still drive to Chatsworth!
John Helms review for Omino Sushi
John Helms on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 05:07 AM
David Jackson review for Omino Sushi
David Jackson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2014, 03:32 AM
Jodi Jlynn Hennessy review for Omino Sushi
Jodi Jlynn Hennessy on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 05:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.