Logo White
Watch Demo

Olympus View Dental

Own this business?
4.9
467 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84124

4110 S Highland Dr #200, Ste 200, Salt Lake City, UT 84124

(801) 278-8800

http://olympusview.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

3 people are looking at this business

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc
4.9
(220) · Dental

533 W 2600 S #225

(801) 292-7500

4 people are looking at this business

About

Emergency Dental Services, Implants, Veneers, Whitening, Cleanings, Fillings, and Wisdom Teeth

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
467 reviews
5439
  
416
  
31
  
23
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
  • 418 Reviews4.9Google
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews3.6Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leisa Gillespie Stevens on Facebook

9 months ago

12/08/2018, 13:52 PM
Dr Tidwell is amazing! Getting a tooth pulled is nothing to look forward to, but he is great, almost pain free during the procedure, just some pressure in the area affected. Highly recommend this Dr Tidwell!!!
Heather Beckstrom Page on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 10:41 AM
I tell everyone I love the dentist and they think I’m crazy but I do love the dentist!! Everyone in the office is so nice. Very efficient and everyone knows what their job is. A well run machine. Thanks everyone for being so awesome at what you do! �
Tommy Hooper on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 19:25 PM
Had some jaw pain going on and needed some help. Came in on a Saturday, very hesitant, but had to have something done. Shaundra helped calm me by explaining everything in a way I could understand. Very professional. Ended up having a tooth extracted. Not really how I was planning to spend Saturday, but with an assistant like Shaundra, it went as smooth as could be. Almost certain she helped me get over my fear of dentists. Now just need a break in my schedule to get in for a full examination.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kris Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 10:52 AM
Great experience. Had a root canal done yesterday and it was (and still is) painless. Dr. Findley was great. I highly recommend.
Laura Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 10:47 AM
Olympus View Dental is the so wonderful. Lori my dental hygienist is so friendly and always make sure I am comfortable and at ease when she is cleaning my teeth. And Dr. Findlay is so wonderful also. I have recommended this dental office to all my family and friends. They are the best!
Amanda Spring Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 22:30 PM
I love this place...I've been going here for the past 17 years. I haven't been there for a few years. But when I went back it's like I never left. They are amazing there and make you feel like you matter. Dr. Tidwell is one of the best dentists I know.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the great review! We think Dr Tidwell is awesome too!

Wesley Slaughter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 12:03 PM
Liz Hope Earl on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 11:52 AM
Dr. Froerer is the best! He is so friendly and thorough with his checks! His assistant Cami is the best! My husband was nervous to go to the dentist but they both make him feel at ease. We love it here❤
Julie Merrill Love on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 14:12 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.