Logo White
Watch Demo

Olympic Ceramic Tile Bath & Kitchen

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, CA 90023

4385 E Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90023

(323) 265-2323

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Re-Bath
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

5221 S 48th St Suite 11

(402) 817-1540

1 person is looking at this business

Granite Expressions Llc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

325 New St

(814) 375-5520
Kershaw-Knives.net
5.0
(1) · Home Services

Suite KSK, 142 Jodie Williams Rd

(800) 458-1606
Unit Chemical
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7360 Commercial Way

(702) 564-6454

1 person is looking at this business

Marble Shop
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2310 Cunningham St

(608) 783-2277

1 person is looking at this business

Dorado Soapstone
5.0
(3) · Home Services

756 S Jason St #8

(303) 429-1387

About

Olympic Ceramic Tile Bath & Kitchen is located at 4385 E Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA. This business specializes in Tiling & Flooring and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Asoklen S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/05/2011, 02:25 AM
Drywall installation
Shafran construction maintain any kind of dry wall installation. These capabilities consist of performing machinery. Hoisting and yard and machinery service. Including the graphic arts and printing industry. Aerospace. Utility plants and chemical plants.shafran provides unique service capabilities to industries throughout the nation.
Julio on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/12/2011, 16:07 PM
We were looking to remodel the houe that we had just bought. I normally would go to Home Depot, but their customer service is horrible, there's never anyone there to help, and their prices are too high.
I stopped by Olympic, and boy did I get what I needed. They custom did my kitchen cabinets with their computer system, and I got my wall tiles with treavertine..nicest tile!
We then went ahead and got a brand new stainless sink, with nice Kohler faucets.
I also got a great deal on their ceramic tiles for my bathroom, and a great bath tub as well.
Best, they got an electrical shop in house, so I got al these new LED lights, which use up less electricity than the regular bulbs.
They went ahead
...  more>>
skaterghost78 on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/12/2011, 15:26 PM
Olympic Tile...best of the best!
We were looking to remodel the houe that we had just bought. I normally would go to Home Depot, but their customer service is horrible, there's never anyone there to help, and their prices are too high.
I stopped by Olympic, and boy did I get what I needed. They custom did my kitchen cabinets with their computer system, and I got my wall tiles with treavertine..nicest tile!
We then went ahead and got a brand new stainless sink, with nice Kohler faucets.
I also got a great deal on their ceramic tiles for my bathroom, and a great bath tub as well.
Best, they got an electrical shop in house, so I got al these new LED lights, which use up less electricity than th
...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Faye W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/27/2010, 09:12 AM
outstanding employees who go out of their way
Olympic Ceramic Tile, Bath & Kitchen is one stop shopping for your home improvement needs. What sets this store apart from the rest is the helpfulness of their staff. It doesn't matter if you arrive a few minutes before they open or if you come in a few minutes before they close. Their employees are dedicated to helping you get the answers and solutions you need. I've been guilty of stopping in minutes before closing with an emergency, which they were only too happy to help with. They never rushed me and truly did a service for me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.