Logo White
Watch Demo

Olympia Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
245 reviews
|Dental|Olympia, WA 98501

2612 Yelm Hwy SE Suite A, # A, Olympia, WA 98501

(360) 352-3515

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Innovative Smiles
5.0
(38) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

1 person is looking at this business

Kids Dental of Centralia
5.0
(1) · Dental

1611 Kresky Ave Ste 118

(360) 736-5437

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Olympia Pediatric Dentistry. For years, our patients have developed a trusting relationship with Dr. Andrea VanCleave, our pediatric dentist in Olympia, Washington, who also provides care to those in the surrounding cities of Lacey, Yelm, Rainier, Tenino, Tumwater, Shelton, Rochester, Hawks Prairie, Centralia, and Dupont. Mothers especially can relate, since our pediatric dentist is a mother herself. Prior to being a dentist, she was a preschool teacher, and has received extensive training to work with children. In our dental rooms, we love to have parents with patients to foster trust and help little ones feel safe and comfortable. Our fun environment makes it so our

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
245 reviews
5233
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 186 Reviews5.0Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kari Torvik on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 01:07 AM
They are always friendly and take time to answer any questions you might have. Love it. 😁
Angela Auderer on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2019, 02:42 AM
Best pediatric dentistry ever! I wish I could go there lol! No complaints!
Danielle Perry on Facebook

6 months ago

05/01/2019, 13:55 PM
Extremely compassionate and professional practice with experienced friendly staff who are truly dedicated to patient-focused care.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shannon Schlotterbeck on Facebook

6 months ago

04/30/2019, 05:28 AM
I took my six year old son, Daniel, here today, and the staff were truly wonderful! They were patient, caring, fun, and kind and took time to talk with my little boy and make sure he was comfortable and happy. They also took the time to explain what they were doing every step of the way, and talked to me about his x-rays as well. We are certainly glad we found Olympia Pediatric Dental! ❤️😁
Tonya Brazil-Mullin on Facebook

8 months ago

03/11/2019, 16:12 PM
This dental office was amazing. They took their time, explained everything to my daughter and as a result she was fearless her entire visit. They even took part in her school activity with taking care of her stuffed dog, Biscuit, and let her give her dog an exam and xrays!!!!
Shannon Block on Facebook

9 months ago

02/14/2019, 03:32 AM
We have been coming here for many years and we love that it is family oriented, friendly, & welcomes parents back into the dental environment. The staff is helpful & my kids love coming which is how it should be when going to the dentist! We recommend Olympia Pediatric Dentistry to all our friends because we ourselves love it.
Amanda Grabruck on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 20:22 PM
This was our first time going, the dentist was so nice, caring and personable. The woman who cleaned my daughters teeth was great too
Lauren Pham on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 21:08 PM
This morning I brought my triplet 4 year olds and my almost 2 year old for an exam and cleaning. The staff was SUPER patient with my children and myself since I was alone. They kept the others occupied while I talked to Dr. VanCleave. They were AMAZING! I would recommend them to anyone who is super nervous about their children going to the dentist!
Tfny Barr on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 18:35 PM
I had the best experience today with my daughter. Everyone was so kind and accommodating and really showed their concern for each patient they serve. Excellent waiting area catering to young children!!! I would highly recommend this place for your little ones!!! ������
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.