Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olive & June

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
104 reviews
|Nail Salons|Los Angeles, KY 90210

430 N Canon Dr, Los Angeles, KY 90210

(310) 247-0500

https://oliveandjune.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2474 S highway 6

(281) 496-7331
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

990 102nd Ave NE

(425) 466-6082
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1905 Tulane Dr # 102A

(936) 632-8800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

3555 Gwinnett Place Dr

(678) 417-9777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

9410 W Sahara Ave

(702) 483-5050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

3475 Teays Valley Road

(304) 562-4400
About

Olive & June is a new kind of neighborhood nail salon founded on the idea that getting a manicure and pedicure should be downright lovely. We keep all of your preferences on file. We make it our business to know if you like to have your cuticles pushed back, drink coffee or tea, or if you've committed to Geranium on your toes. Our talented nail technicians care about their work and your experience. Collaborations with our favorite beauty companies ensure our signature services and exclusive products deliver results. We hope the time you spend with us is the best part of your day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
104 reviews
565
  
43
  
39
  
24
  
111
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Celina Jaimez review for Olive & June
Celina Jaimez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:41 AM
Samantha Cherry review for Olive & June
Samantha Cherry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:41 AM
Business Response:

Cherry!!! To say that I am saddened by this review is an understatement. Every part of it sounds like a less than perfect experience, the opposite of what we strive for at Olive & June! This breaks my heart! I would absolutely LOVE for you to give us a…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Michel Jones Boehl review for Olive & June
Michel Jones Boehl on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:41 AM
I had my gel nails removed and went to Olive and June. I love the polish. I have had it on for four days and no chips. With other regular polish, I usually chip them by day two. Thanks for making a great product.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Taylor Ann Skewes review for Olive & June
Taylor Ann Skewes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:41 AM
I am on day 6 of ECC, best polish EVER!! I also LOVE how interactive they are with every customer. Highly highly recommend. OLIVE IT ❤️❤️❤️
Lisa Hosier review for Olive & June
Lisa Hosier on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:41 AM
Their polish and topcoat are nothing short of AMAZING! Glides on smooth, layers nicely, and the slightly rounded brush shape makes it very easy to apply. I purchased mine from Target.com and the color is TT. Did I mention that I’m never going back to OPI?!
Sherri Richmond review for Olive & June
Sherri Richmond on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:45 AM
I am very impressed with their customer service and their products. I got both of my order in a very timely manner!
Sara Gray Tungalag review for Olive & June
Sara Gray Tungalag on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 09:30 AM
One of the Most try Salon if you’re in LA! 💅❤️
Johanna Dunne review for Olive & June
Johanna Dunne on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 11:07 AM
Okay so I am an amateur when it comes to doing my own nails.... like horrible. My husband and I are expecting our first child so we are cutting back on unnecessary expenses hence why I wanted to try olive & June. Oh my gosh when I say this stuff is great, I got the everything kit, I mean this stuff is amazing! Do my nails look awesome?... no because I’m learning but do they look better that I have ever done them?... heck yes! The poppy is my hero! I’m already thinking of the next mani set I want to get. 😂
Lisa Rae Maher review for Olive & June
Lisa Rae Maher on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 07:05 AM
I would most definitely recommend Olive & June and will be gifting this to all my female friends and relatives as well when it is their Birthdays or special occasions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.