Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oldenburg; Psychological Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
29 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Greensburg, PA 15601

225 Humphrey Rd Ste 4, Ste 4, Greensburg, PA 15601

(724) 832-9096

https://www.oldenburgpsych.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1766 Mountain View Dr

(724) 733-2928
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

The Blue Harbor Building

(412) 894-8222
5.0
(7) · Counseling & Mental Health

20 Old Plank Rd

(724) 249-2829
4.9
(24) · Healthcare

307 Fourth Ave

(412) 436-3108
4.9
(31) · Healthcare

5830 Ellsworth Ave

(412) 208-6279
4.8
(172) · Healthcare

239 Fourth Ave #1801

(833) 274-4325
About

At Psychological Services in Greensburg Dr Douglas Ramm and his experienced staff have built one of the most respected practices in the area. We provide services such as Individual & Family Therapy, Marital & Relationship Counseling, Child & Adolescent Services, Depression & Anxiety Treatment, Stress Management & Relaxation & Assertiveness Training.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
29 reviews
514
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
wildthing review for Oldenburg; Psychological Services
wildthing on Superpages

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 06:05 AM
I was put through a battery of tests on recommendation from Dr. Marrero. Despite having memory loss, tremors, significant increase in my depression following the accident, whereby I was hit as a pedestrian in the middle to a crosswalk, suffering a concussion, mood changes, severe contusions, forehead lacerations and hipt/knee injury.increased difficulty walking, and other symptoms. Dr.Courtney Minerd tested me as being normal or superior. Is there a problem here.Under no circumstances do I recommend these people. even though thoroughly upset in a downward depressionary cycle leading to self harm, NOT ONE CALL OR CONTACT WAS MADE. This is not only clinical incompetence it is deliberate indifference and malpractice.By all means, consider another source. Your mental health is at peril here.
Respond to negative reviews
Capscanada C. review for Oldenburg; Psychological Services
Capscanada C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/10/2013, 13:33 PM
Capsules Gelatin Capscanada.com is one of the world's largest producers of empty hard capsules. Our company involved exclusively in manufacturing and marketing since long time. We offer to the pharmaceutical industry, the gelatin capsules with optimal quality and worlds best service. We known for our pharmaceutical dosage and granted patients his medicine coverings. We expand or services through enteric coated capsules empty, hypromellose capsules, vegicaps empty, hard gelatin capsules and so on. We have the capability of manufacturing a wide variety of colors in hard gelatin capsules, empty gel caps, vegetarian capsule and more. http://www.capscanada.com/
mytexasent m. review for Oldenburg; Psychological Services
mytexasent m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 11:43 AM
Pediatric Ent Dallas We love every season, but every season comes with side effect allergies and very harm to our health. Now a day it is very common and very easily comes to our body and causes various diseases. According to the recent research, allergy symptoms shown very fast and harmful bacteria enter in our body and destroy our immune system. To deal with all allergy symptoms, causes and treatments, Mytexasent.com is the one stop solution to deal with various Dallas Allergy and Asthma, Dallas Allergy and Immunology, Pediatric Ent Dallas and so on. My texa sent is dedicated to giving you the best quality care to give you the better quality of life. http://www.mytexasent.com/
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
John D. review for Oldenburg; Psychological Services
John D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/22/2013, 07:58 AM
The best! Psychological Services is simply the best there is! It just doesn`t get any better. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Monica C. review for Oldenburg; Psychological Services
Monica C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/22/2013, 02:46 AM
The best! We`ve been to Psychological Services many times over the years.
Ronal D. review for Oldenburg; Psychological Services
Ronal D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/22/2013, 02:22 AM
Best in business! I can`t say enough about Psychological Services! Reasonable prices, great atmosphere and help! Thank you!
John A. review for Oldenburg; Psychological Services
John A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/14/2013, 14:55 PM
Thank you! Psychological Services was interesting and readily answered all questions with enthusiasm.
David G. review for Oldenburg; Psychological Services
David G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/14/2013, 03:32 AM
Great services Your broad grasp of psychology was truly impressive and I enjoyed watching you work. Thank you.
Dan W. review for Oldenburg; Psychological Services
Dan W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/10/2013, 07:51 AM
I would recommend Psychological Services - Marriage Counselor to anyone who is looking for a therapist who is easy to talk to, calming and empowering at the same time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.