Logo White
Watch Demo

Okie Girls Hair Co.

Own this business?
5.0
142 reviews
|Beauty|Coweta, Oklahoma 74429

29813 E State Highway 51, Coweta, Oklahoma 74429

(918) 279-8992

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
142 reviews
5119
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Serina Landry-Killion on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 06:19 AM
Love what Suzy did for my hair! Amazing work and super friendly!
Serina Killion on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 03:58 AM
Love what Suzy did for my hair! Amazing work and super friendly!
Tanya Fisher on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2019, 06:02 AM
Suzy was amazing at taking care of my hair! She blended 3 inches of new growth and added highlights! 😍 Thank you!!! #vacationready
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amy Noorigian on Facebook

4 months ago

06/25/2019, 01:47 AM
Absolutely LOVE my hair and my kiddos hair!! Jessica is absolutely amazing at what she does!! I would 1000% recommend her to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much Jessica!! ❤️❤️❤️
Donna Sanders on Facebook

4 months ago

06/22/2019, 01:24 AM
They did exactly what I wanted! It looks amazing! So affordable too!
Natalie Meador on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 05:30 AM
I’m a loyal customer since day one and wouldn’t have it any other way. Jess knows exactly how I like my hair without price gouging! I trust her judgement and she always makes the right call when I’m unsure of what I want exactly. I highly recommend Okie Girls and all of their services! Congratulations on their success as I’ve continued to watched them grow!
Ali Mayeux Upton on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 07:57 AM
I am so thankful I accidentally found Okie Girls. This is exactly what I wanted. What a huge change! Thank you Jess!!!
Bailee Chance on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 03:48 AM
It was amazing she did exactly what I wanted and she exceeded my expectations!! Thanks so much Jessica!! I love my hair!!
James Kristain Dodson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/13/2019, 11:33 AM
Jessica did an absolutely AMAZING job on my hair!!! I showed her what I wanted and she far exceeded my expectations!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.