Logo White
Watch Demo

Oil & Vinegar

Own this business?
4.9
61 reviews
|Home Services|Anchorage, AK 99501

320 W 5th Ave, Ste D56a, Anchorage, AK 99501

(907) 646-1100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

History Established in 2003. A Dutch corporation started in 1999, opening their first US store in 2004. There are over 100 stores in 14 countries, 21 of these stores are in the U.S. Anchorage, AK was the 10th US store to open.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
61 reviews
551
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexis Noele Sisneros on Facebook

8 months ago

03/26/2019, 08:10 AM
So excited to learn we have one of these here! Amazing selection and incredibly knowledgeable and personable staff. The whole experience is awesome and there are so many high-quality and unique products to choose from.
Judith Archbold on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 00:56 AM
amazing sauces for pasta called local treasures from Europe!
Jeannie Moore on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 06:30 AM
I absolutely love this place ��� the guy remembered me and already knew what I wanted. Hands down best employees �
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Olivia AndJason Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:07 AM
I love this store! The employees are very helpful and the owners are the best people in the world! Can't wait to be able to go back!
Ta Mara Guisinger Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 03:39 AM
So love this place! New fav Olive oil? Black truffle! Get the black truffle vinegar to go with it and it's even better! I'll be back soon!
Nena Ballek on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 06:58 AM
My new favorite place to go to at the 5 avenue mall. Wish we had one in Fairbanks
Amy Jo Warfle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 02:29 AM
Ordered online...got my order and it was packaged well. Such a great product. I love the fig vinegar...so amazing. Great customer service!
Carla Stephan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2017, 03:21 AM
Becky Hillman Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2017, 05:20 AM
My favorites are the cherry almond vinegar and the elderflower, apple, lime vinegar. So good!!
Business Response:

Elderflower, apple, lime with lime grape seed oil. My favorite over spinach salad with sliced strawberry's cracked pepper and some red onions. Yum! Thanks for coming in. See you soon

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.