Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Valley Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Dentists|Milford, OH 45150

748 OH-28 Suite A, Suite A, Milford, OH 45150

(513) 248-2626

https://www.milfordperio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8172 Mall Rd Suite 201

(859) 525-7775

3 people are looking at this business

About

At the Ohio Valley Center for Periodontics & Implants, our mission is to help you attain healthy gums and oral function, in addition to an overall healthy wellbeing. We want you to know that our highly-trained team strives to provide you with the best patient care and experience possible, while creating an atmosphere that is comforting and unique to your specific needs. We work closely with your dentist to maintain your teeth for a lifetime. Our doctors do this by using a combination of treatment procedures and educating their patients on numerous methods available for improving their dental hygiene. Please relax and know that you are in the best of hands at Ohio Valley Center for Periodonti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendi Sheets on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2020, 01:11 AM
I just had a frenulectomy yesterday... great experience. Very professional and comforting staff.. THEN I get home and dig into my ‘next day’ bag.... look at all of the goodies they put together for my sore gums. Thank you Dr Silverstein and associates!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful recommendation, Wendi!

Michelle Zamudio on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:36 AM
I was terrified to have oral surgery , bone graft , etc. done. I have some complex medical problems and have had very bad experiences with medical professionals in the past. Dr Silverstein changed all of that! From the first visit, his caring, super kind staff, to his management of my care for the surgery, everything was smooth and uncomplicated. No stress or worries! I had EXCELLENT results and he gave me back my smile 😃. His staff is kind and greet you like friends - billing department took care of every single detail- and his skills are unmatched. My general surgeon said he wouldn’t let anyone besides Dr Silverstein touch him for surgery! I can’t say in words how highly I respect and appreciate this professional, his staff, and the entire experience. Very grateful. - michelle
Rachel Schmelkin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 07:32 AM
I have had several dental surgeries at this practice, and could not have asked for better care. Most recently, I had a gum graft for very bad recession and Dr. Silverstein fixed it completely. The pain and sensitivity I was having as a result of gum recession completely went away!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mari Horne on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 00:08 AM
Kimberly Iles on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 13:06 PM
Dr. Silverstein and his staff are simply amazing! The Dr. and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and very informative! The patient care that they have provided for my daughter is nothing short of Excellent! I highly recommend this office for all of your Periodontal needs for patients of all ages!
Beth Prickett Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 00:56 AM
The office staff is very friendly. They will tell you it’s a free consultation and then bill your insurance and charge you $250 just to schedule an appointment! When you email questions regarding the procedure Megan doesn’t return the email. Then when you cancel your procedure it takes more than a month to get your money back! Appears they are in the business just to make money!
Tanya Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 20:40 PM
Great doctor and great team!!
Linda Reuter Heinemeyer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 12:56 PM
Words alone cannot describe the amazing care that I receive from every single member of this team. Best perio office ever, and I would highly recommend them all day long! Love you guys 😘
Amanda Stemple Netherton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:53 AM
Compassionate and caring!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.