Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
288 reviews
|Dentists|Pickerington, OH 43147

1021 Hill Road North, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 694-0320

http://www.ohiofamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

68 North High Street

(614) 855-0202
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(423) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

19 Executive Center Dr

(740) 773-4066
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
288 reviews
5263
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nat Turner review for Ohio Family Dentistry
Nat Turner on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 02:09 AM
Great prompt service found my new dental home 😁
Business Response:

Thank you!! 🥰

Missy Kunkler Woltz review for Ohio Family Dentistry
Missy Kunkler Woltz on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 05:05 AM
Awesome friendly staff and made my daughter feel very comfortable during her first visit!! Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone for your dental needs!!
Constance Gamble review for Ohio Family Dentistry
Constance Gamble on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 08:13 AM
If you are looking for a great dentist, I highly recommend this dentist. The office environment is excellent and the staff is great.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jasmine Kadesadayurat review for Ohio Family Dentistry
Jasmine Kadesadayurat on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 23:18 PM
The office is very clear. The receptionist is very friendly. Dr. Sultan is very gentle and she explains every detailed. My husband and I both went to her. I would recommend this place.
Jasmine Peterson review for Ohio Family Dentistry
Jasmine Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 20:49 PM
I enjoy going to this dentist office. Everyone is friendly, professional, and competent. They know me by first name and the doctor always makes me feel special. There’s no long wait time. You are in and out in no time.
Marie Jackson review for Ohio Family Dentistry
Marie Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:25 AM
Excellent care, no hassle with unnecessary treatments and expenses.
Tracey Kramer review for Ohio Family Dentistry
Tracey Kramer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 03:02 AM
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Sultan. It was a good experience. She is very knowledgeable about her profession and personable; and most importantly, she is a good listener and gives good advice. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.
Patty Moone review for Ohio Family Dentistry
Patty Moone on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 01:42 AM
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Sultan. I had a toothache and I was going out of town In 2 days. I was very fortunate that she worked me into her busy schedule within an hour. Fortunately, it wasn’t anything serious. She gave me peace of mind. Thank you for your expertise.
Jim Beavers review for Ohio Family Dentistry
Jim Beavers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 06:57 AM
Awesome staff , it has been the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.