Logo White
Watch Demo

Ogden Valley Dental

Own this business?
3.9
53 reviews
|General Dentistry|Naperville, IL 60563

1224 Ogden Ave, Ste B, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 305-6161

https://www.ogdenvalleydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

404 Lathrop Ave

(708) 366-8909
5.0
(32) · Cosmetic Dentists

221 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 362-4994
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933
About

We would like to welcome you to our Naperville Dental office. We accept most insurances, PPO plans, KidCare and Medicaid. No insurance? We offer an in-house dental discount plan, Dental Pass, to help make quality dental care available to everyone.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
53 reviews
535
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.1Google
  • 8 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen Blanco on Facebook

3 months ago

05/19/2020, 10:57 AM
We've been going to Ogden Valley for nearly 10 years. Dr. Roshini has wonderful bedside manner and has been great with our kids. Our cleanings are thorough.
Steve on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 14:41 PM
I'd Rather Commit Suicide
Respond to negative reviews
John G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 11:33 AM
Do not EVER go this place. EVER. They will tell you nothing is covered and try to suck you dry of every penny you got. They pull teeth for no reason. STAY AWAY!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Maria Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 17:00 PM
Patricia Waters Fleenor Salvo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Katie Nordlund on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2016, 02:48 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Theresa D Brown Jordan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2016, 08:12 AM
I have been going to Ogden Valley Dental for 2 years. I am so scared of the dentist and have neglected my teeth. When I made my first appointment I explained my fear. The receptionist assured me I was in good hands. She had a very voice that made me feel a little bit better. I was made to feel at ease, the hygienist as well as the dentist frequently asked how I was doing. They never made me feel bad for the damage I had caused to my teeth. Together we came up with a treatment plan . The prices are very reasonable. I am very happy with them.
Gaby Tochimani on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2015, 06:06 AM
Debbie Lindner on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2014, 07:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.