Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ogden Valley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
96 reviews
|General Dentistry|Naperville, IL 60563

1224 Ogden Ave, Ste B, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 305-6161

https://www.ogdenvalleydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151
5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
5.0
(319) · Dentists

3115 N Broadway St

(773) 270-5000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

2 people are looking at this business

About

We would like to welcome you to our Naperville Dental office. We accept most insurances, PPO plans, KidCare and Medicaid. No insurance? We offer an in-house dental discount plan, Dental Pass, to help make quality dental care available to everyone.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
96 reviews
573
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.4Google
  • 9 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/08/2021, 18:53 PM
Ana and her team are the best!
Whitney Rachel on Facebook

2 months ago

04/08/2021, 06:30 AM
BEST dentist experience ever!! I’m 44 and have neglected my teeth a lot the past 10 years, only going to a dentist a couple of times because I always had not so great experiences. GREAT EXPERIENCE at Ogden Valley!! My hygienist Vadisha was super about listening to my concerns, checking in to make sure I was comfortable, and giving advice for my best dental care, recommending over the counter products I may want to consider to keep my teeth healthy. The dentist was also very thorough in answering questions and pointing out details of my teeth to keep an eye on, and things to not worry about (I went in a little paranoid since I haven’t been to a dentist in awhile). Highly recommend!!!!!!
Colleen Blanco on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 10:57 AM
We've been going to Ogden Valley for nearly 10 years. Dr. Roshini has wonderful bedside manner and has been great with our kids. Our cleanings are thorough.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Steve on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 14:41 PM
I'd Rather Commit Suicide
Respond to negative reviews
John G. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 11:33 AM
Do not EVER go this place. EVER. They will tell you nothing is covered and try to suck you dry of every penny you got. They pull teeth for no reason. STAY AWAY!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Maria Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 17:00 PM
Patricia Waters Fleenor Salvo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Katie Nordlund on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 02:48 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Theresa D Brown Jordan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2016, 08:12 AM
I have been going to Ogden Valley Dental for 2 years. I am so scared of the dentist and have neglected my teeth. When I made my first appointment I explained my fear. The receptionist assured me I was in good hands. She had a very voice that made me feel a little bit better. I was made to feel at ease, the hygienist as well as the dentist frequently asked how I was doing. They never made me feel bad for the damage I had caused to my teeth. Together we came up with a treatment plan . The prices are very reasonable. I am very happy with them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.