Logo White
Watch Demo

Office Depot

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
114 reviews
|Industrial Equipment Supplier|Tallahassee, FL 32308

3151 Capital Cir NE, Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 298-4441

http://www.officedepot.com/storelocator/fl/tallahassee/office-depot-447/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

215 N College St

(229) 226-3893

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

3924 W Pensacola St

(850) 575-4137
About

Office Depot and OfficeMax are now one company. Weve come together to bring you the best shopping experience possible. Office Depot at 3151 Capital Circle NE is the place to shop for office supplies, paper, ink & toner cartridges, breakroom & cleaning supplies, office furniture, and school supplies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
114 reviews
559
  
430
  
37
  
22
  
112
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.1Google
  • 4 Reviews2.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea McDermott on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2020, 06:09 AM
Come Out on Feb 10-11 and get your picture taken at Store 447 and Get 40% Off Your Photo Products!!! https://www.eventbrite.com/e/picture-perfect-at-office-depo…
Rob Bert on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 01:30 AM
service and selection and pricing
Leanna Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2016, 05:12 AM
WOW. I always use this same exactly location for printing my event invitations. Every. Single. Time. Your staff gets it wrong! I don't understand how people could be so careless. It's time to step up training your employees on first off, customer satisfaction. If there is an issue, you apologize for it. My husband has been at your establishment for over an hour now waiting on your staff to print 15 invitations that I ordered a WEEK ago. You didn't even have record of my emails even though you responded to them! He hasn't received an apology or even a little remorse for the appalling customer service he's received. Then, let's step up on accuracy, timeliness, efficiency...I could go on, but I'll spare you. I wouldn't be leaving this review had it not been a regular occurrence! I will find somewhere else to spend my hard earned money.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tiffany Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2015, 02:19 AM
It would be really nice if this location had a changing table for babies. I almost used one of the tables in the break room. The door was left wide open with an unattended purse left on the table nearest the door. Luckily for the owner, I'm an honest person and told the cashier on my way out. Unfortunately, I couldn't spend any time shopping due to the lack of aforementioned changing table.
karpenskiej1211 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/01/2010, 13:03 PM
Office Depot Tech Services no good... – After learning that my son tried "reinstalling windows" to fix a virus infection he had gotten on our family computer I went into a state panicked. This kid knows just about as much about computers as I do - next to nothing. Sure enough, when I looked at the computer later that day the internet wasnt working and it would only boot up half of the time. I called Office Depot Tech Depot to get some help with my situation. It was difficult, first, to get them to answer the phone and second, to talk to me patiently and explain the situation in language I could understand. I felt overwhelmed with technobabble that I did not understand and felt that I was being talked down to about the situation. Im sorry im not a computer expert - I was explaining the situation the best I knew how - the internet wasnt working and it was having trouble starting at all! I arranged for one of their technicians to come to the house to check it out. Long story short, the guy who came to assess the situation was very knowledgeable but was late and made fun of my son for having tried to reinstall windows. Not something you'd expect from such a large company that supposedly hired qualified, intelligent and helpful technicians. The technician was able to switch everything back with some kind of disc, after about two hours. But, not only was he rude, but I was charged an incredulous amount of money for something the tech described as "a quick fix". After he left I got online to check reviews for the company only to learn that plenty of people have had similar run ins with this type of service (I learned I should be thankful the guy even showed up at all, actually). Upon further reading, I found a company called Secure Remote Support which offers the same types of service as Tech Depot and called them out of curiosity to see what they would have charged for the same repairs. I was blown away when they quoted a fraction of the price of the company i'd just paid big bucks to. (You live you learn, right?) I'm glad I've got my computer working. Sure, It cost a lot and I had to deal with the attitude of a smart mouth kid, but my computer WAS fixed. Office Depot TechDepot has been a reliable company for a few things but I assure you, never again will I turn to them for computer repairs unless it's a last resort. Since this incident, I've called on Secure Remote Support twice (Once for spyware removal, and once to recover some data I'd lost when the other tech reinstalled everything) and they always deliver top quality service. They even offered me a promotion on optimization that I took advantage of. I like going to a company that values their customers and takes pride in the work they do, and Im glad I've finally found that company.
Alexandra Bornhoft on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/25/2008, 10:25 AM
Specializing in office accessories, computer accessories, furniture, printers and copiers, this national retailer is a one-stop shop for office supplies. – In Short Papers and pens and printers, oh my! Whether you are a die-hard office supply aficionado or have less luck with technology than Milton in Office Space (remember that devilish copier?), this retail giant welcomes supply seekers of all kinds. The stark, warehouse-esque layout sports aisle after aisle of office accessories, school supplies and furniture to personalize your workspace. Additionally, the chain has an in-house Business Resource Center, with tools and helpful advice for those running their own business.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.