Logo White
Watch Demo

Office Depot

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
183 reviews
|Industrial Equipment Supplier|Bakersfield, CA 93309

5600 Stockdale Hwy, Bakersfield, CA 93309

(661) 324-5457

https://www.officedepot.com/storelocator/ca/bakersfield/office-depot-952/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

13112 Amanda Ct

(661) 589-7896
5.0
(4) · Home Services

509 E 19th St

(661) 323-2521

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

3263 Rio Mirada Dr

(661) 323-6041
4.7
(3) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

1333 Kern St

(661) 765-5330

3 people are looking at this business

About

Office Depot and OfficeMax are now one company. Weve come together to bring you the best shopping experience possible. Office Depot at 5600 Stockdale Highway is the place to shop for office supplies, paper, ink & toner cartridges, breakroom & cleaning supplies, office furniture, and school supplies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
183 reviews
5109
  
441
  
315
  
27
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews4.3Google
  • 10 Reviews4.2Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Douglas Barber on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 05:53 AM
This place is a nice location and have parking lot.
Megan McGrath on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2014, 03:04 AM
Ayten Eroğlu on Facebook

7 years ago

08/25/2013, 02:12 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Alexandra Bornhoft on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/11/2008, 07:40 AM
Specializing in office accessories, computer accessories, furniture, printers and copiers, this national retailer is a one-stop shop for office supplies. – In Short Papers and pens and printers, oh my! Whether you are a die-hard office supply aficionado or have less luck with technology than Milton in Office Space (remember that devilish copier?), this retail giant welcomes supply seekers of all kinds. The stark, warehouse-esque layout sports aisle after aisle of office accessories, school supplies and furniture to personalize your workspace. Additionally, the chain has an in-house Business Resource Center, with tools and helpful advice for those running their own business.
Krista D. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/15/2005, 21:09 PM
supply For all of my desk supplies and school supplies I go to office depot. THey have exactly what I am looking for every time. This is a nice big store bigger than other office depots I have been in, and service is always pretty good.
Phil D. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/08/2005, 10:44 AM
office I enjoy going in here to pick up basic office supplies. The store always has sale items and a variety of choices to chose from. The employees are friendly and are always asking the customers if they need help. It is an all around great store to shop at.
Kathy B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/07/2005, 02:46 AM
copying and more I use Office Depot on a regular basis for copying services. I find it cheaper to do my copying here than at my own home. They have excellent prices and do a great job. They always have my stuff done when I need it. The employees in the copy center generally know me now and are great people.
Heather M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/23/2005, 11:40 AM
so so Office depot is your average office store, nothing special. They have many supplies but they do not have anything that other comparable stores have, and the prices are good on some items and not so good on others. I rate this store in the middle because it just does not stand out to me as being anything spectacular and it really does not have any advantages over its competetors.
Lindsay D. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/20/2005, 05:42 AM
office Office depot is nothing fancy in my opinion. They are regularly out of sale items that I go here to purchase so I avoid them unless I am getting an unbeatable deal. The store is layed out well and it is easy to find things.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.