Logo White
Watch Demo

Oculoplastics & Ophthalmology at Littleton

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Littleton, CO 80120

1869 W Littleton Blvd, Littleton, CO 80120

(303) 848-2848

https://www.littletoneyes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

850 E Harvard Ave

(303) 778-1910
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

1120 W South Boulder Rd

(303) 665-7577
5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

2750 Broadway

(303) 440-3049
5.0
(1) · Doctors

8383 W Alameda Ave

(303) 338-3800
About

Eyelid reconstructive and cosmetic surgery, tear duct surgery, dry eyes, general eye exams

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Davison on Facebook

6 months ago

01/21/2020, 08:01 AM
Dr. Patel is fabulous. Funny, engaging and highly skilled. She did an amazing job on my eyelids. I am so happy, I feel like the snowman who got coal in his Christmas stocking: "I can see!" Highly recommend her!
Betsy Moore Fordham on Facebook

6 months ago

12/27/2019, 02:34 AM
I had oculoplastics surgey in June and I am totally satisfied with my results. I am grateful to Dr. Patel. She explained the process completely and there were no surprises. At first I was only going to have my upper lids done but after meeting with her and feeling extremely confident in her skills I opted for my lower bags to be removed as well. Boy I am glad I did. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. The office staff could not have been more helpful and thoughtful to deal with. The office is small and you never feel like just another patient. Dr. Patel is the first person I saw in regards to this type of surgery and did not feel the need to seek other options. No regrets at all. Betsy Moore Fordham
Mike Fleischman on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 09:25 AM
Having put off ptosis surgery for years in fear of the pain and recovery I finally had to give in due to vision impairment. Had I known it was this easy and painless I would have done much sooner. Dr Patel was professional, caring, and most importantly excellent as the surgeon I trusted with my eyes.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Beverly Kochevar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 13:25 PM
My experence with Dr. Patel was wonderful. If I could give her more than a five star I would,Oh!!!! I can ,ten stars. She did a beautiful job on my eye lids ,with no pain at all. Citizens of Colorado are lucky to have her . Thank you Dr. Patel,you are a skilled surgon, and a beautiful person. Bev Kochevar.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.