Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oceans Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
291 reviews
|Dentists|Lincoln, NE 68516 United States

7555 S 57th St #4, #4, Lincoln, NE 68516 United States

(402) 423-9053

http://www.oceansdental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1540 S 70th St # 201

(402) 486-4744
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
291 reviews
5286
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Meta L. review for Oceans Dental
Meta L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/06/2022, 04:48 AM
I really like the people who care for me and other dental patients. They are very kind, treat you like family and very gentle in their care. I am glad I am a patient there.
Pam H. review for Oceans Dental
Pam H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/05/2022, 05:53 AM
Always friendly and amazing service
Lyman T. review for Oceans Dental
Lyman T. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/28/2022, 03:51 AM
Always top shelf care. Excellent cleaning session this last appt. Thanks
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Melissa C. review for Oceans Dental
Melissa C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/18/2022, 07:38 AM
the entire staff is always so friendly and caring. They make going to the dentist so easy!
Gwen T. review for Oceans Dental
Gwen T. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/10/2022, 02:27 AM
Our dental experiences were excellent!! Everyone at Edgewood Dentistry is kind and professional. That means so much to us!! Thank you!! Gwen and Don
Dale M. review for Oceans Dental
Dale M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/27/2022, 03:45 AM
They treat you like family and they are very good at what they do.
Kelly J. review for Oceans Dental
Kelly J. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/26/2022, 02:12 AM
Thank you for the good care I receive at Edgewood Dental. I appreciate the careful and gentle work of the dental hygienist and dentist. This practice is organized and efficient. I have been a patient for over forty years.
Jeffrey S. review for Oceans Dental
Jeffrey S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/12/2022, 02:07 AM
She is a "no pain" dentist 🦷!!!
William M. review for Oceans Dental
William M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/11/2022, 07:18 AM
you guys are the best. wouldn't go anywhere else
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.