Logo White
Watch Demo

Ocean Dental

Own this business?
4.9
97 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

15052 Springdale St, #E, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 898-0718

https://www.altafhudanidds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231
5.0
(9) · Dental

2707 Valley Blvd

(626) 965-6898

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

5467 Moreno St

(909) 946-6771
5.0
(4) · Dental

5203 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 531-7373
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2730 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 828-1513
About

Specialties At Oceanic Dental we focus on dental comfort and care by bringing patients only the best that dentistry has to offer. We keep up-to-date with the latest and safest dental techniques and advances through staff training and continuing education. Your happiness and satisfaction are our team's top priorities. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Pham K. Business Owner If you are looking for a healthcare professional who is gentle, skillful, thorough, and compassionate, Dr. Pham is the right dentist for you. Dr. Krystal Pham graduated with Honors from the University of California, San Francisco, one of the best dental schools in the country. She was awarded membership in Omicron Kappa Upsilon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
97 reviews
592
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lois Murphy Ramey on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 13:03 PM
Have been going to Dr. Hudani since he started. Does great work!
Veronica Shepperd on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 03:15 AM
First time being here and getting work done. Root canal was a breeze and Dr. Altaf Hudani made sure I didn’t feel pain/comfortable.
Carlos Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2018, 08:38 AM
Amazing !!!! Best Dentist and my kids Love this place, they are not afraid haha 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Churee K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:53 AM
think you are the best in service and care.
Robert H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 14:31 PM
When I retired I was forced to find a new dentist. Out of sheer luck I found Pearly White and have been a happy camper ever since. The office is clean, the staff is very friendly, the overall experience has been pleasant. If you are looking for a dentist please give Pearly White a try.
Steven T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 14:23 PM
I've had a lot of dentists over the years because I've moved around a lot because of my profession. Pearly White Dental were highly recommended to me and I'm glad I went to see them. They have taken excellent care of me and are very friendly and professional.
Mary T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 13:09 PM
PAINLESS CLEANING AND VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT DENTAL PROCEDURES. I USED TO BE WARY OF THE DENTIST BUT NO MORE! REMINDERS AND ALL. THANKS FOR MAKING THIS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE AT LAST. THANK YOU DR. DANG.
Patricia E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:27 AM
I had a great check up with Dr. Dang and discussed the issues I was concerned about and possibly getting an implant and what the implications are for that. My cleaning was great!!! Love going to this dentist! The staff is friendly and helpful.
Brenda M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 04:42 AM
I have already recommended Dr. Dang and her staff to family and friends because of their professionalism, expertise, friendliness,and clean, state-of-the-art office. I have always been greeted with a warm smile and have always been taken back in a timely manner. I highly recommend Pearly White Dental! And, I need to mention, very caring, assuring and gentle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.