Logo White
Watch Demo

Oc Maternal Fetal Medicine

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92618

15775 Laguna Canyon Rd #160, Ste 160, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 336-7337

https://ocmfm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

575 E Hardy St

(310) 419-8585
5.0
(2) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

1730 E 118th St

(323) 563-4800
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

2801 Atlantic Ave

(562) 997-8510
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1505 N Edgemont St

(323) 783-4011
5.0
(8) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

1245 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 977-4190
5.0
(1) · Doctors

8700 Beverly Blvd

(310) 423-0701
About

This is a highly personalized medical practice that specializes in complications of pregnancy. Dr. James Kurtzman, the medical director, is nationally and internationally recognized for his research in Prediction and Prevention of Preterm Delivery, and has been awarded for research excellence through the Society of Maternal-Fetal Medicine. Visit his website: Jameskurtzmanmd.com for more info. regarding research. OCMFM is perfectly suited for the patient that has a history of infertility and is now pregnant! Dr. Kurtzman specializes in multiple gestation, twins & triplets, and all other high risk issues. Patients are welcome to begin their pregnancy care at our office. One of the services we

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olivia Shin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 05:12 AM
Karolina Ochoa on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 03:13 AM
Dr. Kurtzman is the kindest and wisest person on earth. I trust his judgement and feel very comfortable by being cared for during my pregnancy by him and his associates.
Ariana Mossembekker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 03:05 AM
Dr. Kurtzman and his Associates are the absolute best!!! In addition to the spa like experience, everyone is so welcoming and Dr. Kurtzman is in a league of his very own! I was very well taken care of with my singleton pregnancy and now my twin pregnancy! Dr. Kurtzman is so compassionate, extremely knowledgeable and highly professional! I love everyone here!!!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jennifer Dominguez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2015, 02:51 AM
I would like to thank the entire staff and Dr. Kurtzman for taking such good care of me and the surro twins. The parents and I are extremely grateful to all of you for the wonderful treatment and help you provided to me while I was pregnant. You are all wonderful and compassionate people and I'm going to miss not seeing you twice a week... Lots of love and gratitude Jennifer Dominguez
Lanae Segovia on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 03:11 AM
Beautiful office and wonderful staff!! Worth the long drive for us.
Michelle Rock on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 03:13 AM
This place blows me away every time I come in. Dr. Kurtzman is amazing and the staff is absolutely wonderful. My appointments are the highlight of my week. The level of care is beyond any other doctors office I have ever been to. I drive 45 minutes to an hour to and from every time I come in (which is twice a week) and the trip is completely worth it! I Love Dr. Kurtzman and all the ladies
Cheryl Glogovsky Barnes on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2014, 05:12 AM
Erin Mason on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2014, 01:21 AM
Winnie Hsu on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2014, 01:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.