Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oc Lifetime Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|General Dentistry|Laguna Niguel, KY 92677

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd., Suite 170, Laguna Niguel, KY 92677

(949) 215-5500

https://www.oclifetimedental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(50) · Dental

1451 E Lansing Dr

(517) 351-0990
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944
About

It's important to us that you feel comfortable at our office. We want to get to know you, and with us, you'll become more than just a patient. We also provide prompt service, so you'll never be left waiting. Most people never even sit in our waiting room - we'll get started as soon as you walk in the door. Of course, we won't rush you either. We'll still take the time to ensure that you have all the information you'll need to feel confident in your care with us. At OC Lifetime Dental, you'll be seen right away and given the best dental care, leaving you with a great experience!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Drew Woodring on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/16/2019, 01:37 AM
    10/10 would recommend. I came in with a mouth full of problems and Dr. Samiee did an INCREDIBLE job. I can honestly say I’ve never had a better looking smile. The whole staff is super friendly/amazing, they were straightforward, explained all the options that were available to me and made all of the procedures as painless as possible. Thank you to everyone at OC Lifetime Dental! ❤️🦷❤️🦷❤️
    Steph Benas Laquin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/10/2018, 16:49 PM
    Dr Sammie is the best! She’s so accommodating. I’ve had a root canal and a crown and both were painless. We love her
    Mike Buchs on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/24/2018, 07:31 AM
    Featured content
    How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

    How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

    How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
    James Terry on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/12/2018, 05:12 AM
    Fixing my broken busted smile today! Only place i would go here im calirfornia for this!
    Leah Johnson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/13/2017, 11:25 AM
    Dr. Samiee and the staff are amazing. I love my teeth and am absolutely thrilled with her talent. She and her staff are so kind and sincere. Looking forward to years ahead of great dental care! Thank you!!!
    William Mendoza on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/02/2017, 07:22 AM
    My 9 yr old daughter loved Dr. Samiee after her first visit. Dr. Samiee is every bit of the calming, gentle and caring person that you would expect and want to have work on your child's teeth. Thank you and see you for her next check up!
    Moby Duncan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/28/2017, 10:59 AM
    I've been going to Dr. Samiee for years and still do for the only reason that she's the best!
    Ryan Bragg on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/10/2017, 12:51 PM
    I can't wait to check out the new office! Since moving out of state almost two years ago, I've still snuck in to see Dr. S for check ups/cleanings when back in SoCal visiting/working! I can relate to almost all the reviews i've seen online and posted here. I continue putting off finding a TX dentist knowing it'll be hard to find one like her! She is the dentist by which all other dentists will be judged... I know you'll continue having great success, Dr. Samiee! Keep up the awesome job!
    Minhee Oh on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/09/2017, 20:05 PM
    Most knowledgeable and gentle dentist in OC! I've been a patient of Dr. Samiee for more than 5 years now. Her new office is beautiful, state-of-the-art, just like the person she is.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.