Logo White
Watch Demo

Oc Lifetime Dental

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Dental|Laguna Niguel, California 92677

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd., Suite 170, Laguna Niguel, California 92677

(949) 215-5500

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hermosa Dental Clinic
5.0
(129) · Dental

2004 N Pulaski Rd

(773) 342-5923

2 people are looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
General Dentistry of Massillon
5.0
(29) · Dental

711 Lincoln Way E

(330) 833-4746

2 people are looking at this business

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Advanced Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Periodontists

14701 Via Bettona

(858) 759-7658

2 people are looking at this business

Calvin L. Garland
5.0
(2) · Dental

7600 Greenhaven Dr #19

(916) 422-1823

About

It's important to us that you feel comfortable at our office. We want to get to know you, and with us, you'll become more than just a patient. We also provide prompt service, so you'll never be left waiting. Most people never even sit in our waiting room - we'll get started as soon as you walk in the door. Of course, we won't rush you either. We'll still take the time to ensure that you have all the information you'll need to feel confident in your care with us. At OC Lifetime Dental, you'll be seen right away and given the best dental care, leaving you with a great experience!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Drew Woodring on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/16/2019, 01:37 AM
    10/10 would recommend. I came in with a mouth full of problems and Dr. Samiee did an INCREDIBLE job. I can honestly say I’ve never had a better looking smile. The whole staff is super friendly/amazing, they were straightforward, explained all the options that were available to me and made all of the procedures as painless as possible. Thank you to everyone at OC Lifetime Dental! ❤️🦷❤️🦷❤️
    Steph Benas Laquin on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/10/2018, 16:49 PM
    Dr Sammie is the best! She’s so accommodating. I’ve had a root canal and a crown and both were painless. We love her
    Mike Buchs on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/24/2018, 06:03 AM
    Aveed Samiee is the best dentist, and I highly recommend her! I have 4 children and our family has been going to her for the past 4 years, and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. She is highly skilled, professional, friendly, and she will go the extra mile for you. She treats everyone like family…the way that you want to be treated. I’m not one to write reviews, but I felt compelled after talking with my relative that went to Dr. Samiee for the first time today. My relative has a strong aversion to doctors and dentists alike. After several years of us telling her to see Dr. Samiee, she finally had to when she had a severe dental issue. Dr Samiee not only fit her in for an exam at the la...  more>>
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    James Terry on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/12/2018, 05:12 AM
    Fixing my broken busted smile today! Only place i would go here im calirfornia for this!
    Leah Johnson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/13/2017, 11:25 AM
    Dr. Samiee and the staff are amazing. I love my teeth and am absolutely thrilled with her talent. She and her staff are so kind and sincere. Looking forward to years ahead of great dental care! Thank you!!!
    William Mendoza on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/02/2017, 07:22 AM
    My 9 yr old daughter loved Dr. Samiee after her first visit. Dr. Samiee is every bit of the calming, gentle and caring person that you would expect and want to have work on your child's teeth. Thank you and see you for her next check up!
    Moby Duncan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/28/2017, 10:59 AM
    I've been going to Dr. Samiee for years and still do for the only reason that she's the best!
    Ryan Bragg on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/10/2017, 12:51 PM
    I can't wait to check out the new office! Since moving out of state almost two years ago, I've still snuck in to see Dr. S for check ups/cleanings when back in SoCal visiting/working! I can relate to almost all the reviews i've seen online and posted here. I continue putting off finding a TX dentist knowing it'll be hard to find one like her! She is the dentist by which all other dentists will be judged... I know you'll continue having great success, Dr. Samiee! Keep up the awesome job!
    Minhee Oh on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/09/2017, 20:05 PM
    Most knowledgeable and gentle dentist in OC! I've been a patient of Dr. Samiee for more than 5 years now. Her new office is beautiful, state-of-the-art, just like the person she is.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.