Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oasis Day Spa & Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
42 reviews
|Hair Salons|Carrollton, GA 30117

101 Park Pl Way, Carrollton, GA 30117

(770) 838-9898

http://www.oasisdayspa.com/listing/oasis-day-spa-and-salon--carrollton-ga.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(7) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

4705 Ashford Dunwoody Rd

(678) 368-9575
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
42 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Regina B. Smith review for Oasis Day Spa & Salon
Regina B. Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 07:24 AM
Monica is great! My color and cut are perfect! 💜💜💜
Kristin Moore review for Oasis Day Spa & Salon
Kristin Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 09:26 AM
Monica is the best hair stylists/colorist there is!!!!!
Hannah Buchanan review for Oasis Day Spa & Salon
Hannah Buchanan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 07:28 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Heidi Jobe review for Oasis Day Spa & Salon
Heidi Jobe on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 01:33 AM
Oasis is the best place to get your hair done, get yours brows done, get permanent makeup, or get a massage! ALL of the ladies are terrific. Very friendly knowledgeable staff who listens to each client. Love this place!
Cassie Clanton review for Oasis Day Spa & Salon
Cassie Clanton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:35 AM
Wonderful experience!!! This was my first visit to the salon, so I took in an image of the hair style I wanted. The stylist took the time to listen to what I really wanted. After cutting almost 10 inches I was so happy. My hair style looked better than the picture. My family and friends were speechless! The best hair cut ever. Looking forward to many more
Suzanne Folds review for Oasis Day Spa & Salon
Suzanne Folds on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 04:32 AM
Casey Denney review for Oasis Day Spa & Salon
Casey Denney on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:32 AM
Bridget Arrington review for Oasis Day Spa & Salon
Bridget Arrington on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 06:49 AM
Kimberly Wyatt review for Oasis Day Spa & Salon
Kimberly Wyatt on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 05:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.