Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oakridge Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
188 reviews
|Urgent Care|Weatherford, TX 76087 United States

201 S Oakridge Dr, Weatherford, TX 76087 United States

(817) 599-5518

https://www.oakridgeurgentcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

724 Pennsylvania Ave

(817) 336-1200
5.0
(107) · Healthcare

300 FM 407 E Ste

(817) 887-9147
5.0
(718) · Healthcare

1101 University Dr

(817) 768-6455
5.0
(328) · Healthcare

709 S Main St

(682) 284-1911
5.0
(2) · Urgent Care

1502 FM157

(817) 473-2889
5.0
(876) · Healthcare

3321 S Cooper St

(817) 224-2887
About

Oakridge Urgent Care is committed to providing quality, convenient and friendly medical care to the Hudson Oaks, Aledo, Willow Park and Weatherford community. We staff board certified physicians and clinically experienced support staff. Our physician has over 20+ years of combined experience in Family Practice and Emergency Medicine. After many years of working as an emergency physician in Southwest Fort Worth, Dr. Hall realized the growing need for quality, timely and convenient medical care for minor emergencies. Our clinic offers state-of-the art medical technology. We offer complete on-site X-ray and laboratory services, including complete blood counts, chemistries, and other screening a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
188 reviews
5119
  
47
  
33
  
27
  
143
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Grant Copple review for Oakridge Urgent Care
Grant Copple on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2020, 16:16 PM
We had a great experience with Oakridge. The team was extremely nice and attentive.
Janette Redmond-Hampton review for Oakridge Urgent Care
Janette Redmond-Hampton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 10:03 AM
I started using them when they were at the old location. This is my go to place when I'm sick. I'm a cash pay and love they don't charge outrageous fees!
Angela Schwartz review for Oakridge Urgent Care
Angela Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 04:13 AM
The service has gone down! Just wasted a co pay and 3 hours dealing with them, wouldn’t prescribe my daughter anything. They did test and told me depending on the results will depend on what they sent to pharmacy. I waited the time they asked and called, they specifically said they called the medicine in. I get to pharmacy only to find NOTHING called in. I called urgent care and they said they were not going to prescribe anything...I asked about refills on things she had already been prescribed from a doctors there and they again would not. So fed up!!! I just want something so my daughter will feel better and not get our younger child sick...
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lisa Davison review for Oakridge Urgent Care
Lisa Davison on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2019, 02:52 AM
I came here this morning after a fall and misdiagnosis in Washington State. The nurse practitioner and RN Rennie were wonderful! I could not have had better care or attention!! I will never go anywhere else for anyone in my family! Rennie you are the absolute best!!! Highly recommend this clinic!
Allison Vandagriff review for Oakridge Urgent Care
Allison Vandagriff on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 07:31 AM
Rochelle Shannon review for Oakridge Urgent Care
Rochelle Shannon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 05:23 AM
The woman at the front desk needs customer service training.
Lindsey Gonzales review for Oakridge Urgent Care
Lindsey Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2019, 07:50 AM
Came here to get a second opinion after a misdiagnosis at another urgent care. There was no wait and everyone was super friendly! Very clean and professional office. The nurse practitioner who saw me spent plenty of time listening to my concerns and answering questions. I didn’t feel rushed. They diagnosed me correctly. Would definitely recommend this urgent care.
Sarah Peznowski Miloud review for Oakridge Urgent Care
Sarah Peznowski Miloud on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 06:04 AM
Friendly staff, nurses, and doctors! This is our go-to urgent care for our whole family, including our children. They have always been fantastic, quick, thorough and the facility has always been super clean. Highly suggest!
Megan Steel Ripple review for Oakridge Urgent Care
Megan Steel Ripple on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2018, 08:02 AM
The staff is the best! Very welcoming and just so nice! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.