Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oak Trace Care & Rehabilitation Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
15 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Bessemer, AL 35020

325 Selma Rd, Bessemer, AL 35020

(205) 428-9383

https://oaktracerehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.4
(42) · Wellness

131 E Crest Rd

(205) 491-2411
4.4
(16) · Assisted Living Facilities

1801 Rice Mine Rd N

(205) 345-1112

1 person is looking at this business

About

REHAB SERVICES:Physical, Occupational, & Speech Therapy, Specialized Short Term Rehab Unit, Advanced Rehab Equipment, Stroke Recovery, Orthopedic Rehab, NURSING SERVICES: 24 hr licensed nursing & certified nursing assistant care, IV Therapy, Wound Care w dedicated full-time Treatment Nurse Dialysis Support, Pain Mgmt, Respiratory Svc, Diabetic Care, Restorative Nursing, INSURANCE ACCEPTED: Viva, Health Spring, United Health Care Medicare Complete, Medicare, Medicaid, VA. CABLE TV IN ALL RESIDENT ROOMS

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Hankins review for Oak Trace Care & Rehabilitation Center
Ann Hankins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 09:50 AM
..........................
Cassie Lynn review for Oak Trace Care & Rehabilitation Center
Cassie Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 10:35 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Comeens Potts review for Oak Trace Care & Rehabilitation Center
Susan Comeens Potts on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 04:27 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Shawn Red Mckinney review for Oak Trace Care & Rehabilitation Center
Shawn Red Mckinney on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 09:55 AM
Jeremy Brantley review for Oak Trace Care & Rehabilitation Center
Jeremy Brantley on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 09:35 AM
Great place, workers have their hearts where they should. They take great care of my mother here.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words. Your Mother is absolutely precious and easy to love. So glad you are a part of our Oak Trace family.

Eric Stein review for Oak Trace Care & Rehabilitation Center
Eric Stein on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2016, 10:40 AM
Rita Anne Jablonski review for Oak Trace Care & Rehabilitation Center
Rita Anne Jablonski on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 07:57 AM
I've been in a lot of facilities, starting 35 years ago when I worked as a NA (I wasn't certified, we didn't have to be certified in the old days). Oak Trace is one of my TOP faves!!! (Please don't tell the other facilities, they will get jealous).
Alexis Allard review for Oak Trace Care & Rehabilitation Center
Alexis Allard on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 02:38 AM
Had the opportunity to meet the management team of this facility this weekend. They are caring and compassionate ladies, and exactly the caliber of folks I would want to care for my loved one! Their residents are blessed to have such a great group of people in their corner! If I was looking for exceptional quality care in this area, I would definitely check them out!
Bonnie Thompson review for Oak Trace Care & Rehabilitation Center
Bonnie Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 09:35 AM
Bonnie Thompson — 5 starIt is such a pleasure to work for American Health Corp - knowing they employ people who truly care about their residents at all of their facilities! Colonial Haven in Greensboro, AL Eagleview Health & Rehabilitation in Pittsgrove, NJ Farmington Country Manor in Farmington, IL Oak Trace Care & Rehab in Bessemer, AL Terrace Oaks Care & Rehabilitation in Bessemer, AL
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.