Logo White
Watch Demo

Oak Hill Eye Care

Own this business?
4.9
424 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, Texas 78749

6000 W William Cannon Drive, Building A, Suite 100, Austin, Texas 78749

(512) 288-0444

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We look forward to providing you with outstanding service. Our doctors are able to address all of your eye care needs using the most advanced technology available. Our well-trained, courteous staff is eager to assist you in meeting your particular vision requirements. We offer a diverse selection of the latest frames and our opticians will help you find the style that is perfect for you. History Established in 1984. Oak Hill Eye Care was established by Dr. David Tybor in 1984. Dr. Christi Payne joined the practice in 2007 after moving to Austin from Dallas. A native Austinite, Dr. Lacey Smith joined in 2011. Meet the Business Owner Dr. David T. Business Owner Dr. David Tybor take

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
424 reviews
5357
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 351 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Nickerson Hinson on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 04:17 AM
Dr. Tybor and his staff are so up on latest technologies with eye conditions and eye care! And, so nice and patient during the exam....In the past, i’ve had eye docs get so mad when I can’t tell which one is better, 1 or 2? He was so understanding and patient and so was his staff! And, he was able to correct my vision to 20/20. I highly recommend Oak Hill Eye Care and Dr. Tybor. (New patient forms on line and easy to fill out before you go!). 👀🤓😎
Amy Lord on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 04:28 AM
I have been a patient of Oak Hill Eye Care for years but recently I had an emergency eye situation. I walked in with no appointment. Dr Lechlitner got me in within minutes. She helped keep me calm while treating and diagnosing my eye issue. It was a serious situation and I couldn't have been happier with my experience. After treating me she got me in with a specialist the same day to make sure no further action was needed. I am so thankful their great service that day! Thank you Dr Lechlitner for you care!
David B. on Citysearch

9 months ago

01/29/2019, 04:06 AM
Doctor David Tybor and his professional staff especially Sharina and Olivia and Gina provided outstanding medical care and patient care.
The facilities and technical equipment are state of the art. Our appointments were on time and everyone was patient focused.
Doctor Tybor spent ample time with us explaining the tests and results and his recommendations. Over the years, I have seen many doctors. I have been Doctor Tybor's patient for over 10 years and he is the best. If you need eye care, I highly recommend Doctor Tybor and Oak Hill Eye Care. David A Buttross, Sr
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Tracey Lenz on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 04:45 AM
Dr Tybor and staff are always friendly. I have been going there for over 25 years. Even after moving to Round Rock several years ago I still make the annual trip to get my eye exam. They are so worth the trip.
JT Allen on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 02:34 AM
Awesome...jt
Wayne Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 15:51 PM
The staff is excellent, professional, skilled, very friendly and personal. Highly recommend!
Malaura Mack on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 11:53 AM
Dr. Stephanie lechlitner attended to my eye emergency last minute when I was in excruciating pain and didn’t know what was wrong. She is amazing and I absolutely recommend her to everyone.
Sandi Frischen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 12:59 PM
Dr. Tybor has been my eye doctor for 30 years. Very good doctor. He answers all of my question in a way that I can understand. I will not trust anyone else with my eyes. Friendly staff. Always a good experience!
Murray Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2017, 02:47 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.