Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oak Clips Pet Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
230 reviews
|Pet Stores|Dallas, TX 75208

502 N Edgefield Ave, Dallas, TX 75208

(214) 484-6881

http://www.oakclips.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

780 Lake Shadow Dr

(972) 853-0930

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

1411 Capital Ave

(972) 422-2145
5.0
(9) · Pet Stores

3315 E Trinity Mills Rd

(972) 428-5973

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

1008 Cavender Dr

(817) 282-6269

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(268) · Pet Stores

1601 Debbie Ln #1111

(817) 453-7989

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pet Stores

4908 McKinney Ave

(214) 760-8677
About

Oak Clips is a pet boutique with a wide variety of organic and natural pet products. They are an authorized supplier of Orijen, Go!, BFF, Evanger's, and other high quality pet foods. They specialize in locally made custom dog and cat houses as well as hand made pet clothing. Oak Clips is also a provider of pet maintenance services which includes: dog and cat grooming, bathing, nail clipping, and flea treatments. They use high quality organic and natural pet shampoos, conditioners, and flea dips.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
230 reviews
5154
  
421
  
37
  
210
  
132
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews4.1Google
  • 38 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mercedes Magdaleno on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2020, 01:21 AM
First time customer, they were quick, accommodating same day appointment and my girl Callie is happy! She smells good, and her toes are trimmed nicely! Thank you!
Brandy Crosby on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2019, 05:36 AM
I have a very sweet, but old dog with back issues. Oak Clips is aware of his condition and pay extra special attention to him. They know him by name, Mr. Chester, and take real good care of him.
Dolores Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 11:17 AM
I love the way my dogs hair cut came out!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Emily Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 01:59 AM
Horrible! Just picked up my dog and two of his nails are bleeding and he is bleeding between two toes. The receptionist called the manager and the manager told me the dog was fine. He was CLEARLY bleeding all over the counter and floor. I cannot believe they tried to deny it. DO NOT GO HERE!!
Candace Carew on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 01:32 AM
First time our dog has ever had the grinding done on his nails, so much better than clipping. His nails were nice and smooth, also I could tell they didn’t clip them too short. His Yorkie cut on his face made him look a bit like a meerkat, but the rest was nice. Smelled good. We also get our dog food there, they didn’t have his food in stock, so they ordered more. It was nice when we came in yesterday and our dogs food was there waiting for US!
Jorge Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 03:15 AM
Liza Marie Zuniga on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 04:45 AM
Excellent service
April Joyful Kirby on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 19:56 PM
I took my lab in last week, he looked pretty good when i picked him up but when we got home realized he had several nicks and cuts all over his back - at least 20. i’m treating them and keeping clean to avoid infection and overall pretty disappointed � poor pup
Andrea Rose Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.