Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O? Dell Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
265 reviews
|Chiropractors|Southfield, MI 48076 United States

28245 Southfield Rd, Southfield, MI 48076 United States

(248) 552-1110

https://www.odellfamilychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

417 South 4th Avenue

(734) 995-1880
5.0
(68) · Healthcare

1605 Fred W Moore Hwy

(810) 329-6100
5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

17401 Greenfield Rd

(313) 837-3300
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500
5.0
(326) · Chiropractors

2990 W Grand Blvd #202

(248) 707-2778
5.0
(77) · Chiropractors

42171 Ann Arbor Rd E

(734) 927-4411
About

Specializing in specific chiropractic adjustments. Treating all ages from birth to seniors, also specializing in expectant mothers and newborns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
265 reviews
5114
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
149 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tracy OBrien Booth review for O? Dell Family Chiropractic
Tracy OBrien Booth on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2020, 12:41 PM
This office is very safe and I always feel better after Dr. ODells adjustment.
Rosalyn Simmons review for O? Dell Family Chiropractic
Rosalyn Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 04:08 AM
Went in for my back and spine out of alignment Not only was it professional polite courteous in the process of sending others coworkers 🤦‍♀️😘Thanks Again O Dells
Anonymous review for O? Dell Family Chiropractic
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 04:30 AM
From newborn to 100, if you've got a spine, you should see a chiropractor!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous review for O? Dell Family Chiropractic
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:47 AM
Sometimes just a little compliment can make someone's entire day.
Anonymous review for O? Dell Family Chiropractic
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 16:31 PM
Persistence - when determination exceeds doubt.
O'Dell Family Chiropractic review for O? Dell Family Chiropractic
O'Dell Family Chiropractic on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 15:05 PM
Our amazing friend recently started the Detroit area chapter of Sleep in Heavenly Peace (SHP). SHP is a non profit that builds beds and provides mattresses and bedding for children in need in our area. Many of these children sleep on the floor and have never had a bed of their own. Throughout the year, SHP holds build days, where volunteers have the opportunity to help children by building beds. Please see below for details about the local build day coming up in Southfield. Don't worry if you don't have experience in building, there are jobs for everyone! 😃
Anonymous review for O? Dell Family Chiropractic
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 08:31 AM
Your only limit is you. Be brave and fearless.
Anonymous review for O? Dell Family Chiropractic
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2019, 19:22 PM
Remember that your body's only source for its building materials is the food that goes into your mouth.
Anonymous review for O? Dell Family Chiropractic
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 13:50 PM
Believe in yourself and all that you are.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.