Logo White
Watch Demo

N'vie Skin Care

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Wellness|North Billerica, MA 01862

330 Boston Rd # 7, Ste 7, North Billerica, MA 01862

(978) 667-0225

http://www.nvieskincare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Jenerations Salon
5.0
(42) · Wellness

1146 Minot Ave

(207) 753-0772

1 person is looking at this business

Electrolysis and Skin Care Solutions
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5213 Homberg Dr

(865) 387-7642
Rightturn Studios
5.0
(9) · Wellness

15644 Pomerado Rd #101

(858) 842-1267

1 person is looking at this business

Lea Advanced Skin Care
5.0
(11) · Wellness

417 N Camden Dr

(310) 278-2221
Sleek Skin Bodyworks
5.0
(1) · Wellness

411 Traffic Way suite c

(805) 471-2810

1 person is looking at this business

Euro Skin Care
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1176 Chestnut St

(650) 328-6089

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AmyB123 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/06/2010, 04:47 AM
Worth the trip – N'Vie is the best spa you will find in the Boston area.
What do you want in a spa? Relaxing exprience, quality treamtent and products, good value, pampering and love, right?
N'Vie has this. Maureen is very the most informed person I have met and is not trying to see you anything and truly loves to take care of you.
You will not regret any of the treatments!
Business Response:

Thank you Amy - I am so fortunate to know you and have the pleasure of taking care of you and your skin - I appreciate the faith and trust you have given me over the last 12 years!!! I am looking forward to assisting you in all your skincare goals Maureen

Katrina Lavery on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/24/2010, 14:01 PM
A Gem – I have been to N'Vie Skincare a few times and have enjoyed each experience to its fullest. The facial I received was top notch and so relaxing. I was informed about my skin and introduced to many products that would benefit me. WIth no pressure at all I left their with new facial products as well as an entire line of makeup! I LOVE it all and have gone back many times to purchase more! I would and have referred many people to N'Vie!
True professionals, tranquil, clean environment and what I would consider a true GEM!
Business Response:

Dear Katrina - Thank your for a great review and referrals - I appreciate your support. See you soon!!

Sara D on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/07/2010, 03:58 AM
A relaxing Treat – I have been going to see Meaghan at N'Vie and I will never go anywhere else. Meaghan has years of experience and it shows. She gives the most relaxing facials and the perfect wax. The environment is relaxing, soothing, and quiet. I love the products they use at N'Vie and always get good skin care advice from Meaghan. My skin literally glows for weeks after I leave. Every staff member I encounter on my visits are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I make regularly scheduled trips to N'Vie a priority in my life, you must try it!
Business Response:

Meaghan Loves taking care of all her clients Thank you for sharing your experience at N'Vie

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
girl from winchester on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/19/2010, 13:00 PM
The Best There Is!!! – Been to all the spas in the area... there is nothing like N'Vie. Cutting edge procedures, top notch service and RELAXATION!!!! My brows have never looked better and my skin has never felt so beautiful.
twistedtea27 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/15/2010, 00:17 AM
SO RELAXING – I have been going to N`vie for about a year now, if you want your skin to look and feel great you need to go in for a facial!
Every time I go in I leave feeling so relaxed and rejuvenated. My skin has never felt and looked so good, I am even using the products at home and get so many compliments on my skin now!
cpumina on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/08/2009, 03:43 AM
A real Tranquil experience! – From the moment I walked in I felt like I was instantly clam and cool. I went in for my facial and I truly believe that Meaghan Loves her job! Her hands say it all! She educated me on how to take care of my skin at home. For waxing, the wax never burned me, and as always at a perfect temp. I always leave there feeling beautiful! They also have great promotions on Facebook!
elizabeth27 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/07/2009, 12:26 PM
Best Facial – My experience at N"VIE was everything I hoped it would be, and more. The staff made sure I felt right at home as I walked in the door. My esthetician consulted with me about my skin care concerns - recommended a home care plan, and she addressed my concerns with relaxing, rythmic movements - I was hooked!! After the amazing treatment I was reminded how to better care for my skin with the home care products and went on my way back to regular life. I will be returning for another facial in a month, as recommened :)
Fran1981 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/24/2009, 02:43 AM
Great Spa – I have followed Maureen around for 15 years, wherever she worked I was there.
Her hands need to be registered for the “best touch”. She is professional , caring, and very concerned with SKIN, Maureen’s staff is molded after her, so no matter who you get for your facial you will not be disappointed
gracie0214 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/23/2009, 07:12 AM
Best Kept Secret in Billerica – Upon entering my hectic life stayed outside - It was a warm and tranquil setting and the staff welcomed me like we were long lost friends. The facial was pampering and educational and i felt renewed physically and mentally - Get in there before everyone finds out before you!!!! This will not be a secret for long.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.