Logo White
Watch Demo

N'vie Skin Care

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Wellness|North Billerica, MA 01862

330 Boston Rd # 7, Ste 7, North Billerica, MA 01862

(978) 667-0225

http://www.nvieskincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

100 Cummings Center Suite 114G

(978) 998-4841

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Wellness

100 Cummings Center

(978) 927-7376
5.0
(5) · Wellness

530 Tremont St

(617) 482-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Day Spas

105 Newbury Street

(617) 595-2510

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

451 Andover St #170

(978) 686-5050
5.0
(4) · Wellness

22 Wapping Rd

(781) 582-8444
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AmyB123 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/06/2010, 04:47 AM
Worth the trip – N'Vie is the best spa you will find in the Boston area. What do you want in a spa? Relaxing exprience, quality treamtent and products, good value, pampering and love, right? N'Vie has this. Maureen is very the most informed person I have met and is not trying to see you anything and truly loves to take care of you. You will not regret any of the treatments!
Business Response:

Thank you Amy - I am so fortunate to know you and have the pleasure of taking care of you and your skin - I appreciate the faith and trust you have given me over the last 12 years!!! I am looking forward to assisting you in all your skincare goals Maureen

Katrina Lavery on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/24/2010, 14:01 PM
A Gem – I have been to N'Vie Skincare a few times and have enjoyed each experience to its fullest. The facial I received was top notch and so relaxing. I was informed about my skin and introduced to many products that would benefit me. WIth no pressure at all I left their with new facial products as well as an entire line of makeup! I LOVE it all and have gone back many times to purchase more! I would and have referred many people to N'Vie! True professionals, tranquil, clean environment and what I would consider a true GEM!
Business Response:

Dear Katrina - Thank your for a great review and referrals - I appreciate your support. See you soon!!

Sara D on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/07/2010, 03:58 AM
A relaxing Treat – I have been going to see Meaghan at N'Vie and I will never go anywhere else. Meaghan has years of experience and it shows. She gives the most relaxing facials and the perfect wax. The environment is relaxing, soothing, and quiet. I love the products they use at N'Vie and always get good skin care advice from Meaghan. My skin literally glows for weeks after I leave. Every staff member I encounter on my visits are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I make regularly scheduled trips to N'Vie a priority in my life, you must try it!
Business Response:

Meaghan Loves taking care of all her clients Thank you for sharing your experience at N'Vie

Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
girl from winchester on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/19/2010, 13:00 PM
The Best There Is!!! – Been to all the spas in the area... there is nothing like N'Vie. Cutting edge procedures, top notch service and RELAXATION!!!! My brows have never looked better and my skin has never felt so beautiful.
twistedtea27 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/15/2010, 00:17 AM
SO RELAXING – I have been going to N`vie for about a year now, if you want your skin to look and feel great you need to go in for a facial! Every time I go in I leave feeling so relaxed and rejuvenated. My skin has never felt and looked so good, I am even using the products at home and get so many compliments on my skin now!
cpumina on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/08/2009, 03:43 AM
A real Tranquil experience! – From the moment I walked in I felt like I was instantly clam and cool. I went in for my facial and I truly believe that Meaghan Loves her job! Her hands say it all! She educated me on how to take care of my skin at home. For waxing, the wax never burned me, and as always at a perfect temp. I always leave there feeling beautiful! They also have great promotions on Facebook!
elizabeth27 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/07/2009, 12:26 PM
Best Facial – My experience at N"VIE was everything I hoped it would be, and more. The staff made sure I felt right at home as I walked in the door. My esthetician consulted with me about my skin care concerns - recommended a home care plan, and she addressed my concerns with relaxing, rythmic movements - I was hooked!! After the amazing treatment I was reminded how to better care for my skin with the home care products and went on my way back to regular life. I will be returning for another facial in a month, as recommened :)
Fran1981 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/24/2009, 02:43 AM
Great Spa – I have followed Maureen around for 15 years, wherever she worked I was there. Her hands need to be registered for the “best touch”. She is professional , caring, and very concerned with SKIN, Maureen’s staff is molded after her, so no matter who you get for your facial you will not be disappointed
gracie0214 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/23/2009, 07:12 AM
Best Kept Secret in Billerica – Upon entering my hectic life stayed outside - It was a warm and tranquil setting and the staff welcomed me like we were long lost friends. The facial was pampering and educational and i felt renewed physically and mentally - Get in there before everyone finds out before you!!!! This will not be a secret for long.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.