Logo White
Watch Demo

N'vie Skin Care

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Wellness|North Billerica, MA 01862

330 Boston Rd # 7, Ste 7, North Billerica, MA 01862

(978) 667-0225

http://www.nvieskincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Face Perfection LLC
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6013 W Overland Rd #103

(208) 724-6250
Seiren Salon
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

122 Chestnut St

(401) 632-4420

1 person is looking at this business

Studio Maelstrom
5.0
(9) · Wellness

1319 North 8th St

(208) 409-9050
Skin Care By Marina
5.0
(1) · Wellness

9685 Wilshire Boulevard

(310) 989-9135

1 person is looking at this business

Lymphatic Face & Body Therapy
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1733 Woodside Rd #120

(650) 450-8710

1 person is looking at this business

Esthetics By Katelyn at HealthAccel
5.0
(2) · Wellness

210 O'Connor Drive

(262) 723-3299

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
pmbruins on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/12/2013, 12:48 PM
Meaghan is the best at brow waxing!!! I'm very picky about how my brows are shaped .. I have thick strong brows and will change the shape constantly ... So I'm a brow skeptic ... I want to personally THANK Meaghan not only for giving me a great brow wax but for accommodating me and my crazy hectic schedule (I travel quite frequently and will book last minute if I have a chance) thank you thank you thank you Meaghan for an amazing job!!!
Alecia331 on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/03/2012, 09:00 AM
Meaghan is the best! I have been going to Meaghan since 2008 and highly recommend her! She is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and listens to all of your concerns. She takes extra time and effort to make my experience a great one. I am always satisfied with my facials and eyebrow waxing! N'Vie is professional, clean and such a relaxing environment. I won't go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you alecia331 for taking the time to write this review. We are happy that you enjoy visiting N'Vie and we thank you for your loyalty!!!

Jessica M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/03/2012, 07:36 AM
N'Vie is the best place to go for waxes and facials. I had my very first N'vie experience about a year ago after going from place to place to place trying to find a place that I could get a decent lip and brow wax. My appointment was with Meaghan and I will never go anywhere else or see anyone else. She is so sweet, patient, never rushing, takes her time, and always makes sure my wax comes out perfect. I was so excited to find N'Vie that day that I called my best friend after my wax to tell her that she need to try it, and she has also been going to N'Vie ever since, to see Julie. Meghan also gives great facials. I feel so refreshed, relaxed, and beautiful after. Everyone at N'Vie is always ...  more>>
Business Response:

Hi JessMac!! Thank you so much for the great review and taking the time to post!! We are pleased that you enjoy your visits with us and we greatly appreciate you referring friends!! See you soon!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
zinnia23 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/12/2011, 13:48 PM
great facials! – What a perfect experience! I appreciate the natural approach to skincare and the facials are incredible. I enjoy visiting regularly and look forward to my next appointment. I am hoping they have a groupon or a discount with LaNirvana or buywithme. The treatments are still worth the price but discounts make it so much better. Love this place!
devoted client on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/27/2010, 12:30 PM
N'Vie Skin Care – I drive over 400 miles from Upstate New York to keep appointments with Maureen. Years ago I met her and became devoted to her when she changed my face by incredible artistic shaping of my eyebrows.
Then I started having facials and getting the products she recommended to take care of my skin. She has moved me out of products with chemicals in them to everything natural and my face looks and feels the difference.
The best part of this is not the compliments I routinely get about how great I look---it's how great I FEEL! and that is why I think Maureen is the BEST skin expert and truly deserves the tagline an appointment with her "is worth a trip from anywhere!
Business Response:

Dearest Devoted Client, Thank you for such a wonderful testimonial. I am so fortunate to be taking care of you and I always look forward to your visits. They are not as frequent as I would like but seeing as you come 400 miles it is understandable!!! You are a pleasure to take care of and your trust in me means so much. HAPPY NEW YEAR!! Maureen

CMJ7 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/11/2010, 09:11 AM
BEST FACIAL – I had an amazing facial here from Julie. It was so relaxing. By far the best facial I have ever had. The place is beautiful and very relaxing. I Highly recommend going to this spa.
SunFlowers8081 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/11/2010, 09:06 AM
Experience the "LOVE" at N'Vie!!! – Every experience I've had at N'Vie has been amazing! Maureen did a wonderful job shaping my brows that were once completely "hacked" by an old hair dresser. Thanks to her, they now look fabulous! Her facials are out of this world. Relaxing, gentle, and my skin looks and feels absolutely incredible after. I also love that only all natural products are used. Everyone at N'Vie is professional and acquired at what they do. I don't trust my skin anywhere else!!!
FranHickey on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/11/2010, 06:25 AM
Best Skin Care at N'View- and a lot more!! – Professional, caring, knowable, and most of all Outstanding when it comes to be treated.
The spa is very comfortable and clean - clean - clear. Not only is the skin care the best you will every have but, the new line of natural makeup products are wonderful.
There is no where else I would go to trust my skin care.
nvie on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/10/2010, 03:30 AM
Every Women Should treat themselfs! – I have had the most relaxing experience at N'Vie Skin Care. If your looking for a quiet comfortable warm place to go to get pampered N'Vie Skin is the place to go for a facial. I have been going to Maureen for several years. Maureen and her staff are skilled, professionals, and create a warm comfortable environment. Treat yourself to a day at N' Vie Skin Care you will not be disappointed.
Thanks Maureen
Joanne
Business Response:

Dear Joanne Thank you for sharing your experience - Please come in soon for more relaxation!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.