Logo White
Watch Demo

N'vie Skin Care

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Wellness|North Billerica, MA 01862

330 Boston Rd # 7, Ste 7, North Billerica, MA 01862

(978) 667-0225

http://www.nvieskincare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Jenerations Salon
5.0
(42) · Wellness

1146 Minot Ave

(207) 753-0772

1 person is looking at this business

Electrolysis and Skin Care Solutions
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5213 Homberg Dr

(865) 387-7642
Rightturn Studios
5.0
(9) · Wellness

15644 Pomerado Rd #101

(858) 842-1267

1 person is looking at this business

Lea Advanced Skin Care
5.0
(11) · Wellness

417 N Camden Dr

(310) 278-2221
Sleek Skin Bodyworks
5.0
(1) · Wellness

411 Traffic Way suite c

(805) 471-2810

1 person is looking at this business

Euro Skin Care
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1176 Chestnut St

(650) 328-6089

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CGill on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/08/2010, 06:27 AM
N'Vie Facial - There's Nothing Better! – Having had facials at other places, I can honestly say that nothing compares to N'Vie Skin Care! Maureen and her staff truly care about their clients. Maureen has been taking care of my skin for 13+ years and it has never looked better!
Business Response:

Hello CGill - Thanks for posting your review - You are such a busy lady and I appreciate you taking the time to support me and N'Vie Skincare - Looking forward to another 13+ years!!!

jen9057 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/07/2010, 13:32 PM
Best facial EVER – I have been going to N'VIE skincare for a little over 3 years now. Maureen has been nothing but the best. She takes her time and makes sure that she is explaining the process. She makes suggestions and explains all the products in which she thinks will be perfect for you skin. I have also purchased the GLO minerals make up. I am not much of a make-up person but I LOVE this make- up. Every time I go the experience is nothing but top notch and Maureen makes sure that it is all about you! The other day I saw a friend and she stared at me and said "OH MY GOD your skin looks absolutely amazing! What are you doing?" I was proud to tell her where I go and could not stop bragging ...  more>>
Business Response:

Hi jen9057 - It is always great when someone takes the time to notice how great you look - Even better knowing that your efforts at being your best pay off!! Thank you for your trust and loyalty - I greatly appreciate you and your support. I'm glad you love Glominerals. Also you are very welcome - Just doing what I do and "N'Vie Loving It!!!"

kcon516 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/07/2010, 13:11 PM
The N'vie Touch – Maureen, and her staff are very energetic, and well educated in the skin care industry. You leave their establishment feeling relaxed, and rejuvenated.
I have, and will continue to recommend family and friends to experience the N'Vie touch.
Business Response:

Thank you for your loyalty and support. We greatly appreciate you taking time to write such a positive review.

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
eringalasso on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/07/2010, 08:52 AM
The Best of the Best! – I have been a client of N'Vie Skin Care in Billerica Ma since they opened their doors! I was a long time client of the owner at her previous employer. I moved to NH over 7 years ago and tried many, many spa salons in the area and NOTHING compared to N'Vie love! You will find the most professional, warm, sincere and welcoming staff you can find in the New England area. If you want to feel rejuvinated and 10 years younger then it is sooooo worth the trip!
Business Response:

Hello Erin Thank you for such a wonderful review!! We all appreciate your loyalty and continued support. We look forward to taking care of you again soon!!

rosarugosa on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/07/2010, 06:47 AM
Just Plain Good For You! – It's always good to take care of yourself and N'Vie Skincare does just that! So important to take time out of our scheduled lives to just relax and enjoy. The atmosphere at N'Vie Skincare does just that as well as offering the best skincare treatments around. The entire staff makes your visit a real pleasure, never a stuffy or "fake" atmosphere here! You leave feeling soothed and well taken care of - I highly recommend a visit to N'Vie skincare.
Business Response:

Hello!! Thank you for your positive review and we couldn't agree more "everyone needs ME time" We are thrilled you enjoy your visits!! Thank you for allowing us to take care of you.

pistol1023 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/07/2010, 05:05 AM
N'Vie – It is just totally Fabulous....my bikini wax was just the best!!
Business Response:

Good Afternoon and we appreciate the positive feedback on the service you received - Please come back and try our wonderfully relaxing facials!!

mjenkins89 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/07/2010, 02:27 AM
Excellent – Not only does Maureen and her staff at N'Vie Skin Care provide top-quality skincare service, they also take their time to educate you on skincare health and wellness. I am so appreciative of the time, energy and care Maureen puts into our sessions.
I strongly recommend N'Vie Skin Care!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review and recommending us to others.

heggy4465 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/06/2010, 07:25 AM
Outstanding, Knowledgeable, Personal & Customized Treatments – I have been a client of N'Vie since it opened - and even longer with its owner at her former place of business.
To say that the services are superb is almost an understatement - the knowledge and care to provide the best facial and treatments with excellents products - wide variety of options. The foot treatment is unbelievable. Little details, like heated bed, make the experience truly remarkable. I go every month - makes me feel special and fabulous!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY SPECIAL AND FABULOUS!!! See you soon

cherry wheat on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/06/2010, 05:43 AM
Best Spa around!! – I love this place, right when you walk in the door, it's inviting and warm. I know at this Spa I can go to any of the aestheticians and feel comfortable and extrememly happy with any service I get. Whether it's an eyebrow wax or a facial, these girls are the best.
This is a don't miss...I dare you to try it...you'll love it!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Cherry Wheat!! We greatly appreciate your comments and trust in all the staff!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.