Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NV Eye Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
266 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Henderson, NV 89052

2390 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy Suite 100, Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 825-2085

https://nveyesurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(407) · Optometrists

7501 W. Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 104

(702) 803-7992
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(108) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(54) · Healthcare

2815 S Jones Blvd

(702) 697-0888

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(29) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
About

NV Eye Surgery is one of the leading eye clinics in Las Vegas and Henderson. Our focus is providing world-class eye care for patients needing eye surgery, or the management of medical eye conditions. The clinic was started in 2014 by Dr. Peter DeBry, and has expanded over the last few years. Dr. Todd Jackson joined with Dr. DeBry in 2015, merging his private practice, Prestige Laser and Cataract Institute. Because we focus on more complex disease management, the doctor's at NV Eye Surgery do not do provide glasses or work with contact lenses. We work closely with the local optometrists in Las Vegas to help provide these services. Specialties: Cataract, Lasik, ICL, PRK, Glaucoma, Cornea Trans

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
266 reviews
5230
  
48
  
34
  
25
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Whelihan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 04:19 AM
5 Stars I’m a new patient. Just two visits so far. I was referred for Glaucoma. My experience is that Dr. Debry and his staff are well organized and provide top quality care. No problems getting appointments. Office visits are timely. Staff is great. Dr. Debry encourages questions on patient care and provides thorough answers. I would definitely refer family and friends to Dr Debry’s practice.
Jori Spangler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 04:57 AM
I have severe glaucoma and Dr. DeBry is fabulous. He’s being very proactive in seeing me every three months. I have had multiple eye surgeries already for the glaucoma (some by him and some by others). He being cautious but doing what needs to be done in order to keep my eyes sight from deteriorating as much as possible. He is always up on the newest treatments and drugs that are available and willing to discuss options. The staff there is excellent and so are the other doctors associated with this practice.
Ray Lanfear on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 05:49 AM
Both my wife and I have been patients for years. Dr. Peter De Bry and his entire staff, our second to none. Simply, the best care for your eyes on the Planet. Recommend his office and his associates and staff without any reservation.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
David Bartz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 03:16 AM
I have been a patient at NV Eye Surgery for over 10 years and would not go anywhere else for my ophthalmology needs. Led by Dr. Peter DeBry and his awesome staff, they are there to assist you in any way you have. I do not have the time, nor is there space on this form to tell you how I feel about my treatment and the service I have received from them over the years. They are state of the art and they care for you. I am sure there is not a better staffed and more competent group of people to take care of your eyes than NV Eye Surgery! I highly recommend!
Brianna Janelle Muse on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 04:44 AM
Dr. Debry saves lives !!! NV Eye Surgery has been more than exceptional in accommodating my grandfather’s needs. He has glaucoma and the pressure has been off the charts behind his eye. Thanks to Dr. Debry he is finally able to feel a little bit of comfort and rest easy. I couldn’t be more thankful for what he and this practice has done for my family!! We are forever grateful for you squeezing him in in emergency situations, and for offering the best service in the Las Vegas area. You are a blessing to the city! ��
Maria Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 02:05 AM
I have been seen by Dr Debry for more than 4 yrs I am a patient that has glaucoma , my eye pressure was very high but thanks to my Dr Peter Debry I'm so content with the results of my eye pressure being stable , I always follow he's instructions on how to use my eye drops , thnk u so much Dr Debry plse if you have to see an oftomologo let it be N.V. Eye Surgery Dr Debry Peter. �
Valarie Davis-Parris on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 00:06 AM
Doctor Mu, was friendly congenial and well-informed. great bedside manner
Cynthia Marie Gallegos on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:41 AM
The office is super clean. The staff is so friendly. Dr. DeBry is one of the best soctors I have ever met.
CherylandGeorge Zellers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 01:53 AM
As been noted Dr. Debry is excellent, but I have found many in his staff fall short of providing the same levelof care and knowledge.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.