Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nu Image Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Hair Salons|Columbia, SC 29229 United States

10244 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, SC 29229 United States

(803) 865-8997

https://www.groupon.com/biz/columbia-sc/a-nu-u-hair-studio

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(33) · Hair Salons
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

7001 St Andrews Rd

(803) 407-4111
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2011 Leesburg Road

(803) 210-9075
5.0
(3) · Beauty

906 Chapin Rd

(803) 945-7266
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

651 St Andrews Rd

(803) 772-7007
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

714 Beltline Blvd

(803) 738-0030
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Rochelle Ray Kelly review for Nu Image Hair Studio
Rochelle Ray Kelly on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 02:46 AM
Whakeela Ke-Ke James review for Nu Image Hair Studio
Whakeela Ke-Ke James on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 07:56 AM
Thanks thanks thanks.....thanks. Feels like family or great friend already.
Nina Brooks Gibson review for Nu Image Hair Studio
Nina Brooks Gibson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 11:09 AM
Thank you Chrystal for working your magic on my hair today. You all made me feel so welcomed and the atmosphere in the salon is so relaxing and clean! You have definitely got yourself another client!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Tameika Johnson review for Nu Image Hair Studio
Tameika Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 11:08 AM
I absolutely Love it here. Chrystal is my stylist and I have been knowing the owner Cathy for years. Love the friendly environment. Drama free salon.
Xavier O. Harvey review for Nu Image Hair Studio
Xavier O. Harvey on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 06:50 AM
I've been coming for 5yrs, Pat is my stylist. The vibe and the atmosphere is positive and relaxing. They are people and family friendly.
T'ee Midgette review for Nu Image Hair Studio
T'ee Midgette on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2016, 03:33 AM
Nguyen Ella review for Nu Image Hair Studio
Nguyen Ella on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2016, 05:07 AM
Tameca McCrory review for Nu Image Hair Studio
Tameca McCrory on Facebook

8 years ago

07/04/2014, 10:31 AM
Monique Burns review for Nu Image Hair Studio
Monique Burns on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 08:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.