Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ntek Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
23 reviews
|Car Dealers|Dresden, OH 43821 United States

301 Main St, Dresden, OH 43821 United States

(740) 754-1587

http://www.ntekautosales.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

5885 Westerville Rd

(614) 794-3525
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1685 Hebron Rd

(740) 206-9315
5.0
(3) · Automotive

634 Wabash Ave NW

(330) 440-0740
5.0
(1) · Automotive

401 N Hamilton Rd

(614) 470-2031
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

5 E Main St

(740) 501-9962
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

636 Kemrow St

(330) 262-9969
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
23 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
Wes L. review for Ntek Auto Sales
Wes L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/16/2017, 10:44 AM
Look at the 5 stars. Each look like the others except for one. Service was extremely rude. First off, we shook on $6400, after all was said and done it was written in at a purchase price of $6599, missed it. I have had NOTHING but trouble with the car. Power steering went that night, slave cylinder the next day. The inlet pipe to my turbo does not even match up to my turbo, it is rigged together with a random tube. The car will not run right due to something not right with the car causing a HUGE loss of power that slams the car. I have had to remove the inner cooler many times to try and see what is wrong. On purchase my rep said that he knew the previous owner and would get me in contact if needed. When I asked the other day he said he could not find the number, but at mention that the car was acting up coughed up a number off the top of his head. Then proceeded to tell me he would have the person call me. The car was a repossessed. I am 30 days into my 45 day temp tags. AVOID
Respond to negative reviews
jack.austin.355 review for Ntek Auto Sales
jack.austin.355 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/16/2017, 07:04 AM
Don't buy a vehicle here! The sales staff was rude and unwilling to answer my questions. They never returned phone calls, so I had to actually drive out there. The car turned out to be dangerous and not road worthy by any means! When I asked about it's condition after looking at it I was told "This is Ohio, buddy. We're not as strict as PA with our inspections." Doesn't mean you get to sell a car with tires worn through the steel belts!!
Respond to negative reviews
fredthevet review for Ntek Auto Sales
fredthevet on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/09/2013, 09:52 AM
best cars at the lowest prices.randy is great!great example of a family run business.highly recomended!A++++++++++
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
bobrun review for Ntek Auto Sales
bobrun on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/09/2013, 09:24 AM
these guys are the best!!!!!these guys are the most helpful and polite down to earth people we have ever met.we will send all of or friends and family here!thanks for everything guys!
jack.austin.355 review for Ntek Auto Sales
jack.austin.355 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/13/2013, 10:30 AM
Respond to negative reviews
captaincutoff review for Ntek Auto Sales
captaincutoff on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/02/2012, 08:41 AM
What a magnificent place to buy a used vehicle. I've bought a car from Eric and everything he told me about was exact. There was nothing wrong with it. Eric is a great salesman and friend. He will continue being a 5 star dealer no matter what anyone says.. Best wishes for your car lot Eric.
ypisnogood review for Ntek Auto Sales
ypisnogood on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/29/2011, 08:59 AM
best used car dealer i have ever delt with!
yellowpagesstinks review for Ntek Auto Sales
yellowpagesstinks on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/29/2011, 00:16 AM
this was my best experience in buying a used car.thanks ron and eric!
noahthebuckeye review for Ntek Auto Sales
noahthebuckeye on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/23/2011, 12:04 PM
this is the best car dealership ever!!!! if your looking for a great car dealership to buy a car this is the place!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.