Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NovaPerio® Dr. Sperling & Dr. Yu, Periodontology and Dental Implant Surgery.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
358 reviews
|Dentists|Vienna, VA 22180 United States

303 Maple Ave W H, Vienna, VA 22180 United States

(571) 234-1344

https://www.novaperio.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(3) · Dental

1833G Forest Dr

(814) 422-5133
5.0
(13) · Dentists

818 18th St NW #300

(202) 659-9100
5.0
(3) · Dental

3460 Old Washington Rd #204

(301) 645-2044
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
About

Dr. Keren Sperling & Dr. Erin Yu, Board certified Periodontists, specialists in the treatment of gum disease and implant surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
358 reviews
5350
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
DJ review for NovaPerio® Dr. Sperling & Dr. Yu, Periodontology and Dental Implant Surgery.
DJ on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/23/2022, 04:19 AM
Dr. Sterling is thorough and professional. Her staff is friendly and helpful.
M. Kristin Rankin review for NovaPerio® Dr. Sperling & Dr. Yu, Periodontology and Dental Implant Surgery.
M. Kristin Rankin on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/02/2022, 06:43 AM
I love Dr. Sperling! I have been seeing her for over a year now. I was not an easy case but she has worked on my mouth patiently and continues to show me such compassion. I would not trust anyone else with my care.
Nektaria Tryfona review for NovaPerio® Dr. Sperling & Dr. Yu, Periodontology and Dental Implant Surgery.
Nektaria Tryfona on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/28/2022, 04:54 AM
Excellent experience, top notch result. Highly recommended
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Connie review for NovaPerio® Dr. Sperling & Dr. Yu, Periodontology and Dental Implant Surgery.
Connie on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/28/2022, 03:33 AM
Dr. Sperling and staffs are very personable. Dr Sperling took her time to Explored and explained what could be wrong with my tooth that gave me the pain for so long. Although Dr. Spelling did not provide any treatment for me, I was completely satisfied with her second opinion assessment and walked out of her office knowing what I know and what options I need to take going forward. Thank you Dr. Sperling!
Amazing doctor's office review for NovaPerio® Dr. Sperling & Dr. Yu, Periodontology and Dental Implant Surgery.
Amazing doctor's office on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/28/2022, 01:26 AM
My Doc was the associate Dr. Yu. Absolutely 5 Stars for everything!! Thank you.so much! But the Stuff is also very kind and professional and helpfull. So for the whole Team 5 stars!!!
mw review for NovaPerio® Dr. Sperling & Dr. Yu, Periodontology and Dental Implant Surgery.
mw on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/13/2022, 02:03 AM
I believe my title says it all! Very pleased and that in and of itself says a lot coming from me!!
SamBay review for NovaPerio® Dr. Sperling & Dr. Yu, Periodontology and Dental Implant Surgery.
SamBay on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/07/2022, 06:13 AM
Dr. Sperling’s expertise puts me, as a patient, at ease and gives me confidence when undergoing extensive dental surgery. We are fortunate to have her in our neighborhood.
Arnold Christianson review for NovaPerio® Dr. Sperling & Dr. Yu, Periodontology and Dental Implant Surgery.
Arnold Christianson on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/07/2022, 01:12 AM
The universal positive reviews speak for themselves. Dr. Spelling made my experience comfortable and was extremely communicative during the process.
Jim review for NovaPerio® Dr. Sperling & Dr. Yu, Periodontology and Dental Implant Surgery.
Jim on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/03/2022, 01:21 AM
My general dentist recommended that I see Dr. Sperling for the chronic periodontal issues I’ve experienced for several years. It was a good decision. Dr. Sperling and her staff are very caring, competent and thorough. Dr. Sperling took plenty of time to explain my plan of care and answered all my questions. Going to the dentist is not fun, but Dr. Sperling eased my concerns with her honest and clear treatment approach.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.