Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NovaCare Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
125 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Philadelphia, PA 19114

9815 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19114

(215) 677-8200

https://www.novacare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Wellness

1800 Lombard Street

(215) 893-6570
5.0
(4) · Rehabilitation Center

2475 McClellan Ave B200/B203

(856) 675-1450
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1006 Mantua Pike

(877) 969-7342
5.0
(5) · Wellness

6465 Village Ln

(888) 447-3422
5.0
(5) · Wellness

4036 Bethlehem Pike

(888) 447-3422
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1900 South Broad St

(877) 969-7342
About

Specialties At NovaCare Rehabilitation, our experienced clinical team will design an individualized plan of care that aligns with your specific goals in mind. Through experience, advanced clinical training and clear communication with our patients, our therapy team will give you the advantage in recovery.We are proud to be part of the community and are committed to providing each patient with an exceptional experience that promotes healing and recovery in a safe, compassionate environment. Call or request an appointment and experience the power of physical therapy today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
125 reviews
5114
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Barr on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2020, 14:20 PM
everyone here is so nice! great place!
Shirley Greenley-Aviles on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 06:46 AM
The staff here are amazing! They are so attentive to your needs during your therapy. I would not have recovered 100% if not for this amazing staff. So very professional and knowledgeable!
Leigh Doll on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 10:19 AM
Allen and the whole staff and the people that are going to school to be a therapist I'll tell you their training there is a good advantage to them I'm very pleased with these people I have to say I'm comfortable when I go in there and they treat me very nicely
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Dennis Michael on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 06:43 AM
The staff was incredible and very friendly. Highly recommended.
Shawn Flynn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 04:09 AM
A great team at this location!!!I refer everyone I can
Sharon Steele Petzak on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 06:39 AM
Everyone there was professional and kind and it was a pleasure to go there , a very pleasant atmosphere. I had the worst experience of my life , A tibial plateau fracture and now I’m so much better and got my life back . Thanks to Kelli, Alan , Dave and everyone , even the other patients. We were all in pain together and now we’re healed
Ronald Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 04:16 AM
Allen Terciano & Jacklyn Garcia Are Both Amazing Physical Therapist Trainers, Great Facility Right To The Point Of Rehabilitation With True Professionals!!
Ta TY on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 09:00 AM
Maryjane May-perez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 04:32 AM
Very un professional. It's not my fault that they were short-handed they should love handle it differently people are already stress..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.