BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Not Just Carpet

5.0
20 reviews
(Carpeting)
 3020 SW 30th Ave, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(954) 454-6993

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 20, 2016
We could not be more impressed with Not Just Carpet. I had met one of their employees named Shawn in a doctors office waiting room. I had a few questions for him because I was planning on installing wood in my house. I ended up checking out their showroom where I was assisted my Eric. Let me just tell you that you will not find customer service as good as theirs. They worked with me to pick out the right product for what I wanted. Their price was actually cheaper than everywhere else I had checked out. They delivered as promised and I cannot say enough good things about this company! more »
5on Google, Jan 21, 2016
Everything was perfect!
Eric helped us from the very beginning to select the tiles and explained carefully what to expect during old tile removal and installation of the new ones. He checked wit
h me constantly to make sure everything is done to our satisfaction. The installation team arrived early, removed old tiles without damaging walls, mirrors or doors and then installed the new tiles as expected. They worked very clean and efficient.
I highly recommend Not Just Carpet!
more »
5on Google, Nov 21, 2015
Not Just Carpet has an amazing showroom in Hallandale beach. Their staff was so knowledgeable and friendly! I highly recommend them if you are looking for amazing flooring with great customer service! more »
4on Google, Oct 22, 2015
Awesome staff, very knowledgeable. Great customer service and a beautiful show room. more »
5on Google, Oct 22, 2015
Best flooring store ever!!!
I highly recommend them!!!!
more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2015
Great customer service from Don Panzer. The nicest flooring showroom gallery in South Florida. Friendly and knowledgable staff. more »
5on Google, Aug 22, 2015
This company is wonderful. They do a great job every time!! Would highly recommend them to even the most picky customer. more »
5on Google, Aug 22, 2015
Don Panzer and his partner run a fantastic operation. Their showroom is spectacular and you will really appreciate their knowledge and professionalism. They not only have a wide array of products to meet anyone's flooring needs no matter what they require, but they will provide it all at a fair price and with industry setting performance from their staff of installers. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2015
Beautiful showroom, Best selection of flooring products at a competitive prices. A great experience. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2015
Don Panzer and his team are amazing. I got my floors redone and they look amazing. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2015
more »
5on Google, May 23, 2015
Don and his team are the best in the business! If you are looking for an amazing flooring company that has a beautiful showroom in Hallandale beach Florida you need to contact Not Just Carpet. more »
5on Google, Apr 22, 2015
I recently got all my floors done in my new house by " Not just Carpet " and WOW! Everything that they did was professional at its best. From picking out which style carpet and tile I wanted, to the installation itself. I highly recommend going to take a look at their ShowRoom and meeting their staff.. Not just Carpet is the place to go when you need the " Professionals " to come in and make your home something you can't wait to show you friends and family. I would recommend them to any and everybody who needs to get their floors done.. What a great experience they made this for me!! more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 05, 2015
We recently had our 2 bedroom condo carpeted. I highly recommend Not Just Carpet. The salesman Joel helped us select a carpet, and the installer Mark did an excellent job. This is a very honest business. They give you an honest measurement. They allow you to see many choices and help you to make up your mind. There is no pressure to make a selection. The prices are very competitive, and include padding, installation, removal of old carpeting, and furniture moving. Home Depot charges extra for all of those services. All of these reasons are why we give it 5 stars. more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2015
Not Just Carpet has one of the most beautiful showrooms! When you walk in you are greeted immediately with a very knowledgeable associate who can guide you into the right direction. Their selection of tile, marble and rugs is something you definitely don't want to miss.
Friendly and professional service is how their treatment was with me.
I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2015
Huge Selection Of Flooring from Tile, Marble, Natural Stone, Carpet and Hardwood flooring. They also do a great job with installations more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2015
We Got to the Top by Spending 35 Years on the Floor.
Now that was, and continues to be, quite the learning experience for us. And we share what we’ve learned with you so you get exactly the fo
rm and function you want from your flooring. Classic standards. New trends. The right way to do everything. Quality. Installation. Delivery. Materials. Wear. Real vs. Perceived Savings. We know about all of it and how important each and every element is. And the few sales people we deem worthy of working with us? They have to know all that, too. Plus they’re on salary, not commission. Their job is to give you information, guide you to the choices that will best accomplish what you want and make you happy, not sell flooring. If you want recommendations, we’ll be glad to let you know what we think and why. That certainly doesn’t mean you have to take our advice, but we do have 35 years worth of happy customers who are glad they did. more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2015
Great customer service and extraordinary show room. Knowledgeable and personable staff. The installers showed up right on time and did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend not just carpet to anyone! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3020 SW 30th Ave, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
Carpeting
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
We sell and install residential and commercial flooring. We have a brand new 6,000 s/f showroom conveniently located on I95 just south of Hallandale Beach Blvd. We feature carpet, tile, porcelain, stone, wood, laminates, luxury vinyls, area rugs and custom area rugs. We have a 5,000 s/f warehouse stocked with flooring for immediate installation. We pride ourselves on being a "one stop shop" when it comes to your flooring. We provide quality service no matter the size of the job. Our motto is " Expert Advice From Our Door To Your Floor".
History
Established in 1978.
Expert advice, from our door to your floor. That's how we've been keeping our customers happy for over 35 years. Just come in with your list of questions and flooring dreams. All our customers do. Over our 35 years in business, maybe 7 people tops have come in and bought flooring without asking us a single question, so you're in good company. Click to learn more about us. One Impressive Showroom, One Money-saving Warehouse: Two Great Ways to Get Exactly the Flooring You Want. Your best residential and commercial sources for ceramic tile, porcelain tile, wood, laminate, marble, carpet and area rugs in South Florida. Our fully-stocked Showroom is a high-fashion, top-brand, huge-selection cornucopia. Here's where we work with you and interior designers to create the looks, the environments and the statements you want to make. Our off-site warehouse is the place for our customers who want specially-priced, in-stock quality flooring for immediate delivery and installation.
Meet the Business Owner
Don P.
Business Owner
I've been in the flooring business for over 30 years both commercial and residential. I make sure that we will help the customer to find the flooring that best suits their lifestyle and budget.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  19
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
20 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence