Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northwest Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates,p.c.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Doctors|Marietta, GA 30060

55 Whitcher St NE, Marietta, GA 30060

(770) 422-7630

https://www.nworalmax.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

190 10th St NE

(404) 781-2116

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

315 West Ponce de Leon Avenue Suite 585

(404) 378-3681
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1100 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(404) 256-4777

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
535
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Kirby review for Northwest Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates,p.c.
Rachel Kirby on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 01:36 AM
Dr. Davila was great with both my daughters surgeries, however, the office staff not very helpful. I had to reschedule the actual surgery date 3 times, and the post op appt as well because he wasn’t In the office. Keep in mind that we live 1 1/2 hours away from the Marietta office. Today we came down for post op appt, waited for 30 minutes. Dr did not even see her, it was the assistant. One of her chains had come loose and was hanging, and the assistant said she would fix it with floss and that the Dr did not need to see her. We get to canton, the floss breaks which I knew it would, as I was a prior surgery RN. So I call down there, and was told to fix it myself or come all the way back down there or come Monday. I had to take off work Half a day to bring her which cost me money. This was a totally wasted trip. There was no post op Visit whatsoever. And now, still has a chain hanging down.
Angel Paas review for Northwest Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates,p.c.
Angel Paas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 08:20 AM
From the moment I arrived at the Acworth location to the minute I left, I received unmatched, professional and personalized care. The staff could tell I was in a lot of pain and expedited my way back to the treatment room where a complete, thorough and timely review of my history was recorded. The staff AND Dr Rose were so good at the Q and A, I really had no questions. Without reservation, I would recommend Dr Rose and his entire staff to anyone. Thank you! Angel Paas
Don Imbordino review for Northwest Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates,p.c.
Don Imbordino on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 07:41 AM
Dr. Rosenthal and staff are the best. Very professional, skilled and friendly. My oral surgery went very well and I had almost no post-op pain to speak of. Thanks to all. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Lori Epperly Rakes review for Northwest Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates,p.c.
Lori Epperly Rakes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 08:24 AM
Not enough accolades for this wonderful group of caring professionals! Dr. Coker was amazing with my daughter and was beyond patient and caring to lower her anxiety as much as possible. Thank you so much!
Lindsey Sellers Poulos review for Northwest Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates,p.c.
Lindsey Sellers Poulos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 03:25 AM
I cannot say enough positive things about our experience with Dr. Rosenthal and all the staff at Northwest Oral Surgery. My son is one week post-op after having all 4 wisdom teeth removed at age 15, and the experience and recovery was better than we could have ever hoped for. Thanks for everything! Highly recommend.
Sherry Rosen review for Northwest Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates,p.c.
Sherry Rosen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 00:45 AM
Great facilities and wonderful staff!
Lisa Krebs review for Northwest Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates,p.c.
Lisa Krebs on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 07:35 AM
Dr Rose gave us a very thorough and positive experience getting my daughters wisdom teeth out during the holidays. So much in fact, I am bringing my dad this week to help with an extraction. My dad has dementia and I know he will be in more than capable hands. I’ve told many of my clients about Dr Rose and his terrific personality because I really believe he loves what he does 😁
Robert Merrill review for Northwest Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates,p.c.
Robert Merrill on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 07:35 AM
I’m actually sad I’m done and I hate going to the dentist. I was made to feel so at home and so relaxed. Wonderful place. I will miss everyone there who helped me through this.
Kristin Mann Rose review for Northwest Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates,p.c.
Kristin Mann Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 07:27 AM
Dr. Rose is fantastic!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.